Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stig Arve from Bergen

Lite hotel med store rom :)

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel AS er et lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum av Zagreb. Veldig imøtekommende betjening overalt, som også snakker godt engelsk. Gjennom en fin skog kommer du deg til sentrum på en ca 20 minutt rolig spasertur på fine skogsveier, eller langs en lite trafikkert gate. Taxiene kommer på 3-4 minutter hvis du ikke vil gå.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Queensland

Impeccable customer service.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable customer service by Srdan (front reception) & restaurant waiters Robert & unfortunately did not catch the name of other gentleman.
4 out of 5
by ERIC from lyon

zagreb en transit

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
En transit je me suis arreter dans cet Hotel car il avait un parking , malheureusement non fermé mais dans un quartier calme et verdoyant. Le personnel est sympathique et pro. Je recommande cet hotel pour le calme mais aussi sa proximité du centre ville, des chambres tres spacieuse , un bon restaurant
5 out of 5
by Allan from Køge

Rigtig godt hotel til pengene

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt lille hotel i udkanten af Zagreb - dog med kun omkring 1 km. til den gamle bydel. Dejlige omgivelse i et skovområde. Super god service på hotellet, som udelukkende havde et meget imødekommende og servicemindet personale.
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room last minute (from the airport) and they had already started to get it ready for us by the time we got there. Very hospitable
4 out of 5
by Khajak from California

Recommend it for sure.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean and nice, but very expensive restaurant menu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
裝潢古典,旅館較老舊,没有更新。 1.床單破了,很舊。 2.浴巾舊了,泛黄、也破了。 3.浴室排水管道不通暢。 雖然乾淨,但是旅館應該注意這些必须用品的更新,不然會被淘汰。
5 out of 5
by Laura from Buenos Aires

Lo pasamos muy bien. Excelente atención

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Muy lindo hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
GooD!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great service. Air conditioning did not work. We were upgraded to a junior suite..a/c didn't work there either..they apologized...but it shouldn't have happened...beautiful, peaceful location near to the city. Very nice abd helpful desk personnel. Would recommend