Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stop

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was advertised as city center but it is in a middle of a park with nothing around. The place is very old but bathroom was renovated and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniient and spacious and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hrovje the customer service person was great and gave us ideas on tours not only locally but also in Lake Plitvice National Park and for our later stay in Istria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Realtor Mike from Paradise Beach, Fl.

Dick Grayson to Alfred

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice to meet down to Earth people with great attitudes while traveling. The extraordinary gentleman (AKA Alfred) at the front desk is very accommodating. ~Robin
5 out of 5
by Maria from Queensland

Impeccable customer service.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable customer service by Srdan (front reception) & restaurant waiters Robert & unfortunately did not catch the name of other gentleman.
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room last minute (from the airport) and they had already started to get it ready for us by the time we got there. Very hospitable
4 out of 5
by Khajak from California

Recommend it for sure.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean and nice, but very expensive restaurant menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great service. Air conditioning did not work. We were upgraded to a junior suite..a/c didn't work there either..they apologized...but it shouldn't have happened...beautiful, peaceful location near to the city. Very nice abd helpful desk personnel. Would recommend
4 out of 5
by Adel

a good hotel to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay, hotel is in quiet place, close to zagreb 10 minutes walk. Personel are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Modern hotel in the city forest close to centre

Posted Oct 16, 2015
a beautiful surprise when we arrived and saw the woods just outside the city centre. Quiet and spacious this hotel is often used by the national soccer team. By taxi you can go everywhere in just 10 minutes. you can park your car in front of the hotel if you re travelling by car as I did. Very nice surroundings for a walk or trecking. Big rooms with a view. I loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is far off from centre of Zagreb but is clean and welcoming. Breakfast is ordinary but accommodation was comfortable and staff friendly.