Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 stelle più che buone !

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo ottimo, lontano dal centro di Zagabria. Il centro si raggiunge con il taxi (4-5 euro). Stanze pulite, colazione abbondante
5 out of 5
by Maida from Tuzla

vikend u zg

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Miran hotel, ljubazno osoblje, blizu javni prevoz.Ponovo bi birali isti.
4 out of 5
by Adel

a good hotel to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay, hotel is in quiet place, close to zagreb 10 minutes walk. Personel are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Modern hotel in the city forest close to centre

Posted Oct 16, 2015
a beautiful surprise when we arrived and saw the woods just outside the city centre. Quiet and spacious this hotel is often used by the national soccer team. By taxi you can go everywhere in just 10 minutes. you can park your car in front of the hotel if you re travelling by car as I did. Very nice surroundings for a walk or trecking. Big rooms with a view. I loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is far off from centre of Zagreb but is clean and welcoming. Breakfast is ordinary but accommodation was comfortable and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by D J from Melbourne

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. It was much better than I expected. Furnishing and service was first class. Breakfast was great. Dinner menu is seafood fine dining, but there is steak - which was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Maiken from Ringsted

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel med god service, lækker restaurant med stort menukort, god bred morgenmad. Ligger fantastisk i forhold til by, da bussen kører lige foran indgangen, og hotellet tilbyder god parkering, også hvis man er på motorcykel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel immerso nel verde

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location Camere Parcheggio gratuito
Cons: Colazione Servizi. Hall
Avevamo già soggiornato in questo hotel alcuni anni fa ed essendo rimasti soddisfatti, lo abbiamo scelto nuovamente. L'hotel è carino e si trova in una zona residenziale molto tranquilla, vicino ad una bosco a breve distanza dal centro cittadino, da raggiungere comunque con l'auto o con un taxi. Camere ampie e confortevoli con bagni grandi. Parcheggio gratuito non custodito. Ma in questa occasione l'hotel ci ha in parte deluso. In questi anni è rimasto tutto completamente inalterato e questo significa che l'hotel non è stato minimamente rinnovato o migliorato. La colazione, seppur varia, ci è sembrata di qualità piuttosto scadente. Quando finivano gli alimenti non sempre venivano riassortiti. Hall ampia ma priva di arredi, se non quattro divanetti ai quattro angoli. Ristorante con elevate pretese, ma sicuramente non all'altezza. In definitiva l'hotel potrebbe essere maggiormente valorizzato, ma occorrerebbe investirci.
4 out of 5
by lauren from Washington, D.C.

Excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room, food, hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft zum fairen Preis

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Hotel, sehr sauber und bestens in Schuss. Etwas abseits vom Trubel, wer aber Ruhe sucht, ist hier richtig! In wenigen Minuten ist man mir dem Taxi im Zentrum von Zagreb. Einziges Minus ist die relativ bescheidene Speisekarte, ist aber für ein Hotel, dass nicht unbedingt auf Urlauber ausgerichtet ist, verständlich. Ansonsten könnte es nicht besser sein, die Klimaanlage ist hervorragend, speziell an diesen Tagen mit 38 Grad! Super Frühstück!