Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. No Wifi. Room could use update

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Aspects of it seem modern and other not so much. We just needed a room between flights near the airport at an affordable price and the Aristos filled the bill. I would stay here if I wanted to be near downtown Zagreb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nearness to the airport since we were leaving in the morning.
Location: No public transportation into Zagreb, so taxi is the way to go.
Quiet comfortable hotel. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by emanuele

Pleasant staying

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good welcome, nice staying, very kind guy working at the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Toplo preporucujem. Izvrsno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The most important things for my business trips are: - Can I go there easily by car? I really hate looking for parking lots. - Does the hotel offer Wifi-Access? - Are the rooms comfortable? - Is the stuff friendly? I can agree in every single point. Especially the staff was amazing. I remember, that I came back into the hotel just a few minutes before midnight, since I had a meeting with a colleague before. I didn't expect to receive anything at the bar. But the hotel staff was great and served us in a really friendly way. This hotel is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Good enough

Posted Dec 27, 2015
I stayed one night, everything was good enough EXEPT there are some hair in the bathtub in the bathroom. they should more take care of cleaness...
4 out of 5
by Kelly

great food and nice spa

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
this was my second stay at hotel aristos. My favorite things about this hotel are 1. The food. The breakfast buffet is wonderful and there are lots of options for dinner. 2. The spa - it's very nice to have the option to get a facial or a massage, and prices are much cheaper than in the states. 3. The gym is nice, although it doesn't open until 7am which is too late. I would have really liked if it was a 24 hour gym or at least opened at 6am. My only complaint about the hotel is that you cannot change the room temperature, and the rooms are kept very warm. I found it difficult to sleep some nights because it was too hot. But other than that, is a great hotel for the money and is very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Berlin

Preis Leistung passt,

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by CAIO LUCIO from porto velho

Hotel Prático

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos no hotel apenas por uma noite para pegar um voo no dia seguinte. O Hotel é bom, nada de muito especial mas tem um bom custo x benefício, especialmente pelo fato de ficar a menos de 10 minutos de taxi do aeroporto (sem transito), ou seja, ideal para quem está apenas de passagem por Zagreb. Por fora ele é bem bonito e até moderno, mas por dentro tem um aspecto meio antigo que merecia uma reforma para harmonizar com o exterior. No geral os quartos são amplos e as camas boas, além do café da manhã bem caprichado. Para quem não procura muito luxo e apenas um lugar confortável para dormir, eu recomendo.
5 out of 5
by D J from Melbourne

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good facilities. Close to the airport but not much around the hotel.