Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great Location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Because I had to leave before breakfast for a flight they packed me a breakfast to do-very nice.
Location: Perfect location for staying in Zagreb-located in a pedestrian square near the trams-can get anywhere from there
I stayed at Hotel Dubrovnik twice, both times everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel right in the centre of Zagreb.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Central location.
Location: Close to restaurants, bars and cafes. Within walking distance of all main attractions.
Hotel on the main square. Close to Old Town, shops, bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location- central to everything you would need to do in the city over a short break, especially Advent.
Great for a midweek stay for Advent, central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the centre of town.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location, restaurants, shopping, fresh food markets and famous landmarks all at your front door. The hotel is lovely, clean and very comfortable. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. Definitely staying here again when im in Zagreb next.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel, great staff , superb breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Excellent location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: As for location.. it's perfect! You will not find a better spot if your goal is to experience Zagreb.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, it looks as if there is a new side and an old side we stayed in the old side and the room was in excellent condition. The street was under construction so it was a bit hard to find but parking was very close once we figured it out. I would suggest calling the hotel if you book and speaking with them before coming by private car or taxi, they are very helpful and understand it's next to impossible to sort on your own as long as the construction is going on. This construction does not cause noise or effect the hotel negatively in anyway. My only complaint is the bar closes early in the hotel on weekends and the wine selection could be improved. We didn't spend as much time in are hotel as we would have because of this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Zagreb is a beautifull place to visit

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Hotel is in a heart of city, most highlights of the city are nearby, old town, cathedral, museums, public market
Friendly people, lively city good food a lot of coffee shops, beautifull cathedral, very reasonable priced compared to the rest of Europe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Excellent Location - most of the interesting thinks in Zagreb are in the nearby walking distance
I easy advise this hotel for staying in Zagreb It's in a very good position with all the facilities you need