Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by angelo from italia

buono per una notte

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
soggiorno veloce x una notte. Non mi tratterrei x più notti.
4 out of 5
by Jaakko from Helsinki

Nice stay over new year

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel over new year. The room was nice, cozy and clean. Breakfast was okay. In general good value for money. We had to walk a bit to the nearest tram station to get to the center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart Germany

Far from downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Bed and the food menu.
Location: Imax nearby.
It's really quiet around the hotel. If you are going downtown you'll be forking out for a taxi everyday. It's not expensive, but a hassle. Also the bed was kinda hard. If you drunk that won't matter though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Expensive for what offers

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, wifi, buffet breakfast, little fridge and small TV in room. Free parking. Cons: No hot water. I stayed four days and didn't have hot water for three days. Room could be cleaner.
2 out of 5
by Yoshihiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marko from Sydney

Short overseas trip

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfy hotel with all basic facilities in the southern suburb of Zagreb. Ample of parking, walking distance to a large shop Lidl and the petrol station are bonus. Own transport is almost the must, although can reach city with bus + tram. Absence of room fridge and hotel gym are the cons
5 out of 5
by Drago from Las Vegas

Affordable, clean hotel in Zagreb.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean affordable.
5 out of 5
by Bart D.


Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Klasse,hotel kost in westeuropa het 3 dubbele,wel een stukje rijden naar de stad,is eenvoudig hoeft niet over te stappen maar voor de rest luxe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night onlt

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The reception was very nice and welcoming even if we arrived late. When arriving in the room the room was so and so okey but the smell was not. It help to close the door from bathroom to bedroom. We only stayed 1 night so it was ok. Breakfast was standard and plus side was that they had parking.
4 out of 5
by p2ingle

family trip to Croatia

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Definitely a good value for the price. plan to stay there again next time I visit!