Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Il a besoin d'un coup de neuf
Location: Bien que situé à proximité des vieux quartier, il est bizarrement cerné de vieux immeubles locatifs un peu décrépis. Pas vraiment gênant cependant.
L'Hôtel Jadran est un peu vieillot et les tapis sont pas mal usés et tachés. Cependant, la propreté générale est bonne et surtout, il est bien situé dans Zagreb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
My room was very comfortable and the location was excellent. It was a few blocks from the main square and relatively quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Odlicna pozicija
3 out of 5
by Maja

Bra hotell med potensial for forbedring

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av "alt". Perfekt for bybesøk! Innvending litt shabby gulvteppe og spartansk frokost. Ellers bra standard og service.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Kbh.

De gode ambassadørers by

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
De lokale er virkelig gode ambassadører for byen. Meget rimelige priser og et højt serviceniveau gør sig gældende for hele byen. Nemt at komme rundt i hhv. taxa og sporvogn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel en plein centre ville de Zagreb

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
De passage à Zagreb nous avons séjourné plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel et à chaque fois nous avons étés satisfaits de la propreté, du confort des chambres et des conseils du personnel au sujet des lieux de visite et des restos aux alentours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Aptos, Ca

Posted Apr 10, 2016
the only problem I had was the extremely slow elevator
4 out of 5
by John from Birmingham UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vey good hotel friendly staff modern very clean highly recomend
5 out of 5
by Violeta from Burgas , Bulgaria

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable hotel in the heart of Zagreb

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfortable hotel in the heart of Zagreb