Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Good Value and Location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location is easy to access by car, and free parking in rear was a great plus. Facilities are simple and clean, with very helpful staff. Also glad to have access to a computer for e-mail. Short walk to town center and historic sites. This was a single over-night stop and we enjoyed a guided walking tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel has exellent value for comfort. The staff are attentive and helpful. I recommend for a short stay for those who want a quiet and cozy environment. They expect to have the same luck I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
My room was very comfortable and the location was excellent. It was a few blocks from the main square and relatively quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From Aptos, Ca

Posted Apr 10, 2016
the only problem I had was the extremely slow elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
close to main square quiet location slept very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We stayed there for two nights ... Great location close to city centre and main attractions ... All staff were extra nice and helpful ... Room bit small but clean and okay ... Breakfast rather modest but clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had a wonderful stay with excellent wifi and breakfast included. Lovely staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable & clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Easy to find with free parking available just behind hotel. Basic but spotlessly clean room with a very comfy large bed & crisp white sheets. No tea & coffee facilities but that seems to be normal for Zagreb. Located 5 mims walk from main square, cathedral and old town. Standard eastern European continental breakfast, plus eggs and sausages, no fruit. Again, spotless breakfast room. Stayed 1 night on way south. Would be first choice for convenient stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL USA

Very nice stay. Excelent location !

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: This hotel is very conveniently located close to city center and all major attractions
We had a pleasant stay. Our room was clean and bright although somewhat small. Excellent location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for city centre

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: There is an area at the back of the hotel to park your car.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: Excellent location for city centre.
Rooms are basic and need updating but are clean.