Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Katastrofal

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ich war mit mein familjen da. es war ein Hochzeit in diesem hotel wir könnten nicht schlafen bis 4 uhr morgens. es war als dise Gruppe im Zimmer spielt. ich habe bei Personal Beschwerdet, nicht passieret. ich sage einfach Katastrophe im diese Hotel zu übernachten.
3 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A bit out of the way, but that was fine with us. The hotel staff was above and beyond helpful and friendly. But the rooms were a little lacking. The duvet cover was dirty/stained. And the shower drain was very very slow. But the staff were soooo nice. So that really made an impact. And their breakfast buffet was VERY good. With an omelet bar, which is always awesome :)
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dunja, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your comment. We are always trying to improve our service. I apologize for the Duvet cover. Next time when you visit us we will make sure to make no mistakes and to provide the service you deserve. Best regards from hotel Phoenix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
כשהגענו הכל נראה מצוין, כעבור שעה הבנו שאין חימום ושהמזגן עוד לא עובד בתקופה הזו (3 מעלות בחוץ). המקלחת לא הייתה אטומה וכל הרצפה הוצפה במים, ובבוקר השירותים בחדר הפסיקו לעבוד... סך הכל המלון קרוב לשדה התעופה, נראה טוב ומכובד, האוכל טוב, אבל החדר הספציפי שקיבלנו בזול - היה לא תקין. לא יודעים מה יש באחרים... המלון משמש כאולם אירועים ומי שיהיה ביום של חתונה כנראה שיהיה לו רועש. האינטרנט בהתחלה לא עבד אבל סודר יחסית מהר.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from California usa

Don't pass this one by

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay after a long drive. Great staff. Good breakfast. Very very nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Dunja, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Hotel Phoenix Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and good staff
Cons: Attention to detail with minor repair work and housekeeping in regards to removing used glasses and cups
Location: Good access to downtown but it did take an hour
Good overall. A little noisy in the evening with people coming and going and having to have keep window open as air conditioning couldn't be set lower.
2 out of 5
by nicolas from amiens

moyen bof

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel présente bien. Par contre la maintenance n'est pas faite. Clim en panne, baignoire à jet d'eau dans la chambre en panne.... L' SPA n'était pas ouvert le matin alors que les horaires d'ouverture sont présent le matin ... mais personne de présent. Le restaurant est bon et le petit déjeuné aussi. Bref un bon hotel qui mériterais plus de rigueur et de maintenance pour jutifier ces étoiles.