Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部から少し離れた徒歩圏内の静かなホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
部屋にテラスがあって、特に朝食のレストランは素敵でした。ウェルカムドリンクもあり、ぜひまた行きたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have visited now Hotel President Pantovcak twice during my business travels. This Hotel and its staff will make everything for securing their visitors the best experience while your stay in their hotel. Purely, only good things to say, genuine great place with unique location and decoration,parking for your car, service oriented staff, fresh breakfast,clean rooms with Wifi. Thing you really admire when travelling either business or leisure. If ever planning to visit Zagreb, Hotel President Pantovcak should be your #1 choice for your stay, no doubt.
5 out of 5
by Miina

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
I just stayed here for the second time and enjoyed it just as much as the first time. This is a really cute little boutique hotel that's very centrally located, and yet feels like it's in the middle of a forest because the floor-to-ceiling windows in the rooms and in the breakfast room open onto a very green garden and on top of a hill, so there is nothing blocking your view. The design is very modern but feels warm, and the hotel is spotlessly clean. The staff is very friendly and speaks good English. You do have to walk up a steep hill from British Square to get here, which is not a problem for me, but is the one thing to keep in mind if you have trouble walking. When I was coming home late and tired I just took a taxi. I will definitely stay here again next time.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Kungsbacka

Trevligt hotell

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt design hotell och bra service. Lite för hårda sängar för mig dock.
5 out of 5
by LISA from California

Thumbs up for Hotel President Pantovcak

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed this boutique hotel very much! For me, the location so near Britanski Trg and Pantovcak was great - others might prefer to be closer to downtown - but I like the ambiance of the neighborhood and walking down Ilica to downtown. Plus, the price was very good and the parking convenient (we had a car). The staff was very attentive, helpful, went above and beyond
4 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
All very good. They made necessary accommodations and were helpful. Not quite outstanding. Wifi could have been better in the room. For the price I expected a bit more, but overall good stay and very helpful etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The hotel was fantastic. Small, quaint, and a 15-minute walk from the center of town. The service was fantastic and we were greeted with a complimentary drink upon our arrival. Very highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルのお姉さんが感じよかったっす

Posted Jul 12, 2015
ロケーションは中心部から遠いですが、非常に綺麗なホテルで満足でした。備え付けのドライヤーがイマイチでしたが、店員に言えば持ってきてくれるので頼んだほうがいいかもしれないです。
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels