Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, 10 minute walk to parks and tram.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet at night, comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: The shower is a little strange.
We had a nice stay at this hotel, excellent breakfast and a quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were ready to help and were accommodating. Cleanliness of room.
Location: About a 10 minute walk to the Centre. On the way there are plenty of cafes/breakfast nooks.
We arrived very late at the hotel, due to missed connections at the airport. We were a bit worried, being the peak season, we might not have a room, since it was almost after midnight. The staff were very friendly and welcomed us. The room was large, very clean and neat. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Centre. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi- Usa

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was very clean and the service was great. People were very nice and helpful. Brk was very good : scrambled eggs, sausage, cheese, fresh fruit and fresh bread. Location is ok - a short walk to the tram and then 12 minutes to downtown. Walking distance to.the Dinamo stadium is also great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Hotel cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast - more choice
Location: Just outside centre - however public tram to centre is about 10 minutes walk and it takes about 10 minutes on the tram to get to main attractions
The hotel staff spoke good English and were helpful Rooms were clean - clean towels, hairdryer - twin room spacious and so was the bathroom Breakfast was ok but choice limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious clean rooms. Great staff, top breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Free and secure parking in a multi-storey car park (same lift as the hotel)
Cons: No mini fridge, no kettle.
Location: Great location, peaceful neighbourhood, easy access into town.
Lots of amenities within walking distance. Easy access to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
Great service, staff very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel next to the big hospital and close to the Maksimir park. Very clean, very new. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its New hotel and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: New, Clean
Location: Mostar has a nice city Center, Medjugorje is 20 minutes away and prices are much lower for the quality
The Front desk and restaurant staff were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew George from Warsaw, Poland

Ideal stop-over for motorists

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Modern, comfortable, good location. Easy parking. Helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by John from Georgetown

Cheap hotel for an expensive price

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Blinds did not cover windows sufficient to keep light out of the room. The heating for the entire building was turned on, even though it was very warm outside. We had to open the window which let in the light, cigarrette smoke and noise from the street. Two twin beds set next to each other, I could not even sleep next to my wife :-). Shower in the bathroom gets water everywhere. But they had good tv channels :-). Overal I would have paid EUR 35, not EUR 83 for this room. Staff was very nice and appologized for everything but could not offer any solutions.