Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, 10 minute walk to parks and tram.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet at night, comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: The shower is a little strange.
We had a nice stay at this hotel, excellent breakfast and a quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were ready to help and were accommodating. Cleanliness of room.
Location: About a 10 minute walk to the Centre. On the way there are plenty of cafes/breakfast nooks.
We arrived very late at the hotel, due to missed connections at the airport. We were a bit worried, being the peak season, we might not have a room, since it was almost after midnight. The staff were very friendly and welcomed us. The room was large, very clean and neat. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Centre. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi- Usa

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was very clean and the service was great. People were very nice and helpful. Brk was very good : scrambled eggs, sausage, cheese, fresh fruit and fresh bread. Location is ok - a short walk to the tram and then 12 minutes to downtown. Walking distance to.the Dinamo stadium is also great!
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica praticamente dentro de um hospital e o ar condicionado é central e quem determina se a temperatura é quente ou fria, são eles, só controlamos a velocidade do ar, terrível
4 out of 5
by Alvina from Wien

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 3 Nächte im Hotel Rebro, das Hotel hat für unseren Zweck perfekt gepasst, günstig aber schön und sauber. Frühstück war bei uns dabei, es war basic aber völlig in Ordnung. Das Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen, von der Straßenbahn zu Fuß in ca. 15 Minuten bei Hotel (es geht auch etwas bergauf), theoretisch fährt ein Bus von der Straßenbahn zum Hotel, am Abend aber leider nur bis 20.40 bzw. 20.05 am Sonntag, deshalb sind wir meist zu Fuß gegangen. Die Gegend ist aber sehr grün und schön, war also kein Problem.
3 out of 5
by Markus from Hobbs, NM

The location is the key weakness

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, the rooms and the breakfast buffet are great and I am tempted to give it 5 stars on this alone, but the location is a major weakness, at least if you are looking to go to downtown Zagreb. It is too far away and not even particular close to a tram station.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

Super Hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Mit Freunden besuchten wir den wunderschönen Weihnachtsmarkt in Zagreb. Das perfekte Hotel rundete den Aufenthalt auf!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money choice

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
value for money as the price included breakfast. Nice room and room size is large. The bathroom is just perfect with everything provided. However, it is just a walk from the city centre.