Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was lovely!
Cons: Perhaps if breakfast could start a bit earlier it would be nice since the early plane from ZAG leaves at 6:30 a.m. However this is a new plane schedul
Location: No airport shuttle, hotel staff are happy to call you a cab. Good place to overnight en route, and for biz. There are several conference rooms.
This hotel has a fabulous buffet breakfast, comfy beds, pleasant staff, clean well-appointed bathrooms, etc; all at a reasonable price. This is a very nice hotel! I've stayed four times and now plan to stay every time I'm in Zagreb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Awful amenities,pillows beyond terrible,no space

Posted Jan 14, 2017
My overall experience is pure disappointment,I believe I should be compensated for every cent I spent compared the service and hotel I got!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel, close to the main square.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: It was close to the main square that you could easily walk or take a tram to. Our room was cleaned everyday and the staff were superb.
Location: See above
The staff at the hotel were very helpful. We had all the facilities we needed - all in all we had a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay and extremely helpful staff. ... in particular Meja ( I think that's her name) who helped us with booking an excursion. Also the lady in the restaurant at breakfast ( brunette with glasses) who always had a smile and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Dec 5, 2016
20 to 30 min walk to city centre nice comfortable hotel , breakfast good with plenty of choices . convenient for city wether staying on business or pleasure and only a about 20 taxi ride to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super good hotel but nofree parking

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is perfect but parking is around the hotel and you must pay like 8 euros a day. Breakfast ends at 10 am. Stadd super helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 24, 2016
CLOSE TO TRANSPORTATION IN QUIET AREA AND HELPFUL STAFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but no twins

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great, but we didn't get a twin room as booked which was disappointing. Rooms were otherwise clean and tidy and the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX, USA

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is bad in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
great family holiday