Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 24, 2016
CLOSE TO TRANSPORTATION IN QUIET AREA AND HELPFUL STAFF
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Das Hotel liegt nicht ganz im Zentrum, mußte mit Taxi zur Stadt und zum Friedhof. Sonst war der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm und komfortabel. Würde das Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfortable hotel at 10 min walking distance from downtown, covered parking with direct access to lobby. Clean spacious rooms, style more convenient to business travellers than to vacationers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel elegante, personale gentile, camera pulita e accogliente.
3 out of 5
by Tom

Greit hotell på utsiden av sentrum

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Kort opphold. Lett tilgjengelig og tilgang til pc med printer. Minibank inne i hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Quality hotel near transit

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was south of downtown area but tram stop is a couple hundred meters from hotel.
Excellent hotel with spacious, clean rooms. We were upgraded to an upper floor corner room with a great view. The hotel is near a tram stop with several different routes stopping there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to City and Airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I was disappointed that the thermostat would not allow me to cool lower than 22' (C) /71.5' (F). I paid enough to have a cooler room.
Nice hotel worked well for us. Walk 15 mins to Old Town and drive 20 mins (not rush hour) to ZAG. It was comfortable with decent sized rooms and excellent bathroom facilities.
4 out of 5
by liliana from Roma

UN BUON COMPROMESSO PREZZO QUALITA

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
UN BUON ALBERGO PER BUSINESS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

BUEN HOTEL CERCA DE TODO

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: la calidez de la gente.
Cons: el mobilidario.
Location: A 20 minutos caminando esta el casco histórico.
Lo mejor del hotel es su ubicación, cercana a las estaciones de bus y tren. La gente es sumamente cordial. solo le criticaría la alfombra que esta por los espacios comunes, algo manchada y deteriorada. lo demás es todo estándar sin sobresalir.
4 out of 5
by JUAN JOSE from buenos aires

buen hotel convenientemente ubicado

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotel,cercano al centro de la ciudad y terminal ferroviaria. Correctos desayunos y restaurant con comida variada.