Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfortable hotel at 10 min walking distance from downtown, covered parking with direct access to lobby. Clean spacious rooms, style more convenient to business travellers than to vacationers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel elegante, personale gentile, camera pulita e accogliente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Quality hotel near transit

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was south of downtown area but tram stop is a couple hundred meters from hotel.
Excellent hotel with spacious, clean rooms. We were upgraded to an upper floor corner room with a great view. The hotel is near a tram stop with several different routes stopping there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to City and Airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I was disappointed that the thermostat would not allow me to cool lower than 22' (C) /71.5' (F). I paid enough to have a cooler room.
Nice hotel worked well for us. Walk 15 mins to Old Town and drive 20 mins (not rush hour) to ZAG. It was comfortable with decent sized rooms and excellent bathroom facilities.
4 out of 5
by liliana from Roma

UN BUON COMPROMESSO PREZZO QUALITA

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
UN BUON ALBERGO PER BUSINESS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

BUEN HOTEL CERCA DE TODO

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: la calidez de la gente.
Cons: el mobilidario.
Location: A 20 minutos caminando esta el casco histórico.
Lo mejor del hotel es su ubicación, cercana a las estaciones de bus y tren. La gente es sumamente cordial. solo le criticaría la alfombra que esta por los espacios comunes, algo manchada y deteriorada. lo demás es todo estándar sin sobresalir.
4 out of 5
by JUAN JOSE from buenos aires

buen hotel convenientemente ubicado

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotel,cercano al centro de la ciudad y terminal ferroviaria. Correctos desayunos y restaurant con comida variada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Stockholm

Bra hotell, prisvärt

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och rent hotell