Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Awful amenities,pillows beyond terrible,no space

Posted Jan 14, 2017
My overall experience is pure disappointment,I believe I should be compensated for every cent I spent compared the service and hotel I got!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel, close to the main square.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: It was close to the main square that you could easily walk or take a tram to. Our room was cleaned everyday and the staff were superb.
Location: See above
The staff at the hotel were very helpful. We had all the facilities we needed - all in all we had a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Dec 5, 2016
20 to 30 min walk to city centre nice comfortable hotel , breakfast good with plenty of choices . convenient for city wether staying on business or pleasure and only a about 20 taxi ride to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super good hotel but nofree parking

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is perfect but parking is around the hotel and you must pay like 8 euros a day. Breakfast ends at 10 am. Stadd super helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 24, 2016
CLOSE TO TRANSPORTATION IN QUIET AREA AND HELPFUL STAFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but no twins

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great, but we didn't get a twin room as booked which was disappointing. Rooms were otherwise clean and tidy and the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX, USA

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is bad in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
great family holiday
4 out of 5
by Jose Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfortable hotel at 10 min walking distance from downtown, covered parking with direct access to lobby. Clean spacious rooms, style more convenient to business travellers than to vacationers.