Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 24, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Das Hotel liegt nicht ganz im Zentrum, mußte mit Taxi zur Stadt und zum Friedhof. Sonst war der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm und komfortabel. Würde das Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfortable hotel at 10 min walking distance from downtown, covered parking with direct access to lobby. Clean spacious rooms, style more convenient to business travellers than to vacationers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel elegante, personale gentile, camera pulita e accogliente.
4 out of 5
by David from London

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop-over on our way to the airport for our flight home. Big car park just behind the hotel (€13/night), and only 20min drive to the airport. Modern hotel, lovely room, but dubious view!Excellent breakfast. Walked to the city centre for dinner (approximately 20mins).
5 out of 5
by Lior from Israel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist argued with me that breakfast was not included in the price and is not free anymore!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Generally an excellent hotel - very efficient and friendly staff, extremely comfortable rooms. My only one issue is that the sauna was a bit difficult to follow and did not provide the usual towels etc (it was very small, and underused I suspect). But overall excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Montreal, QC

Athens - great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great other than the broken air conditioner. They took a while to allow us to change rooms which in 41 degree weather wasn't great. The view from the hotel was amazing and the pool was great. The restaurant on top of the hotel was fantastic. My husband got sick while we were there and the front desk arranged for a taxi to take me at 11pm into athens to a pharmacy and waited while I went in. Overall - great experience :)
3 out of 5
by Tom

Greit hotell på utsiden av sentrum

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Kort opphold. Lett tilgjengelig og tilgang til pc med printer. Minibank inne i hotellet.