Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Esa Laine

Unreliable place, avoid!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Seems impossible to make negative comments about this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
På genomresa och då ligger hotellet bra till för fortsatt resa
4 out of 5
by Maryanne from Australia

Good clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for a quick stop over, especially if you have a hire car. Not situated near the city centre but in a nice area west of Zagreb with a cafe and restaurant bar downstairs plus shops near by. The apartments are very clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful when checking in and out. Free wifi and cable TV,air conditioned. Our 8th floor room had a large balcony with view of the city.
2 out of 5
by Elvira from Hamar

Stor leilighet i en blokk.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nesten umulig å finne hotellet, garasjen og resepsjonen. Ingen skilt før du var inne i parkeringshuset. Men etter litt leting var vi på plass og fikk rom. Store fine leiligheter over 2 plan i en nærliggende blokk. Kun airkondisjen i 1 etg og derfor umulig å sove i 2 etg mitt på sommeren. Tok derfor med oss madrassene ned. Disse var skikkelig skittene og ekle, men leiligheten ellers var ren og fin. Hotellet er ikke langt fra motorveien. Vi spiste ikke frokost, og vet heller ikke om det var mulig.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from USA

Nice apartment, but very uncomfortable beds

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment itself is nice but the beds and pillows are really uncomfortable. We had trouble having a good sleep. They offer breakfast in a restaurant next to the hotel which is pretty basic and not that good.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

Fine leiligheter til en rimelig pris

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Forholdsvis fine rom og veldig rimelig.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from la

Very nice rooms and service

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was the nicest hotel in a 2 week european trip, only issue is it's a bit far from central town area. Was a bit confusing though finding the place and then locating the check in area.
4 out of 5
by Marek

Cena odpovida

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cisty hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good option in Zagreb

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rental agent was so accommodating and friendly. Great first impression. The apartment was huge and the AC worked great.
Cons: Provide a coffeemaker in the room maybe or a packet of two of laundry soap for washing a load of clothes would be a nice touch.
Location: There's a restaurant or two in the same building plaza, but we didn't walk to anything else.
Really good size apartment, very friendly and helpful rental agent, and a coffee place right outside the front door where you can get a hot capuccino to take back to the apartment. It was a hot night so we slept on the sofabed in the downstairs living room, since it was the only room with air conditioning. But that was fine and plenty comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Nenad from Niederhasli

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nova Galerija ist ein Hostel. Es war eigendlich eine Wohnung mit grossem Zimmer, grossem Balkon, Küche und Badezimmer mit Waschmaschine. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und es hat gratis Garagenplätze für die Gäste. Das einzige Manko war das Bett. Für mich war es zu hart und die Zimmer werden nicht gereinigt wie in einem Hotel. Aber alles in allem gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Es hat ein gutes und günstiges Restaurant vor der Eingangstür.