Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Denham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cagdas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Dissappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Too far away from the city center. There is tram about 5 min walking distance and it takes 30 min to be in the city center. The room is big but not so clean. Street view is so noisy cuz of freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosa D

Zagreb a great city

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had some hard times finding the reception and parking. Once we reached the underground parking the elevator was broken so we had to carry all the luggage + baby + senior citzen through the stairs. We were informed were to park to use another elevator. Apartment is good size but AC does not reach bedroom and it was pretty hot during the day. Kitchen was ok but lacked microwave. If we come back to Zagreb we will look at other apartments.
4 out of 5
by ASHWIN from Bombay

Good but can improve

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice apartments. We had rented 5 of them. However, no soap, no iron, no shower curtains and everyone of them smelled of smoking. If these things are taken care of, it would turn into best place to be in
1 out of 5
by Esa Laine

Unreliable place, avoid!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Seems impossible to make negative comments about this hotel
4 out of 5
by Maryanne from Australia

Good clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for a quick stop over, especially if you have a hire car. Not situated near the city centre but in a nice area west of Zagreb with a cafe and restaurant bar downstairs plus shops near by. The apartments are very clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful when checking in and out. Free wifi and cable TV,air conditioned. Our 8th floor room had a large balcony with view of the city.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from USA

Nice apartment, but very uncomfortable beds

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment itself is nice but the beds and pillows are really uncomfortable. We had trouble having a good sleep. They offer breakfast in a restaurant next to the hotel which is pretty basic and not that good.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from la

Very nice rooms and service

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was the nicest hotel in a 2 week european trip, only issue is it's a bit far from central town area. Was a bit confusing though finding the place and then locating the check in area.