Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location: Un peu loin du centre mais il y a des bars et des restos autour.
Suite familiale idéale avec les ados. Nous avons apprécié les chambres séparées ayant chacune leur salle de bain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Good Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Finding the hotel could be quite a task. We took a shuttle bus from the airport that's just outside the arrival. The fare is 30 Kuna. It will take you to the Bus station (Autobusni Kolodvor). Then we took the tram. The fare is 10 Kuna - One Way. The ticket is valid for one hour. We took the number 6 tram to Glavni Kolodvor (CRNOMEREC direction) and changed tram number 9 to Trešnjevački trg (LJUBLJANICA direction). On arrival, walk a few steps and make a right turn and carry on walking for about 800 metres. The hotel is on your left. It is a good hotel. However, not many hotels provide bottles of water and coffee/tea in the room for guests and this hotel is one of them. That is the only downside. Otherwise, everything about the hotel is beyond satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Cons: No smoking near the hotel entrance,rooms need to be updated.
Rooms need to be updated,including carpeting and furniture. Our carpet had a torn area, desk was scratched and old, desk chair was dirty and torn. No wash cloths. Smell of cigarette smoke in lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

멀지 않은곳에 대형마켓이 두곳이 있고 시장이 있어 좋았다.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: 그다지 멀지 않은곳에 트램역과 채소 과일시장이 있어 편리하였다.
Cons: 주차장 무료이용이 필요함.
Location: 수영장에서 수구 다이빙구겨ㅇ을 할 수 있었다.
주차장이 유료로 되어 있어 자동차를 이용하는 고객에게는 유료로 이용하게 되어 있어 불편함이 있다. 청결상태나 주변 전망은 좋은 편이자.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the edge of the city

Posted Apr 14, 2016
A genuine four star hotel with nice facilities and a level of cleanliness you would expect from one. Maybe a little out of town, but near two tram stations. Good value.
5 out of 5
by Tera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not too far from city centre

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: See above.
I stayed for four nights. The room was very good and the bed very comfortable. The staff were always extremely helpful with my queries. It's very easy to travel into the city centre by trams which are about an eight to ten minute walk from the hotel. There are several cafes and restaurants close by to the hotel. I had a very pleasing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean. Overall it was a good experience
4 out of 5
by Bardulj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels