Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel w personality 4 full Croatian experience.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel as it has a Croatian personality. Great advice on food and sightseeing. Room is comfortable and the gym can be used at any time. Good restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a residential area, approximately a mile from the city centre. You can get there in about 15-20 minutes walking or by taxi (cost is about 25-30HRK). The hotel looks modern from the outside but inside is a bit dated, however the room was very clean. If you have a car please note that you will need to pay for parking although hotel.com advertised this as 'free parking'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Only stayed overnight. Just FYI the breakfast isn't included in the price ! The rooms are clean and a staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB.

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: The plumbing fixtures were all in need of proper maintenance. The toilets did not flush properly and should be replaced. Rooms need upgrading!
We found that the location met our needs and we could walk to all the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Centrally located yet very peaceful and many cafes around. Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. It being an old hotel the infrastructure is little outdated and one would get a oldish vibe but that's fine. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
nice folks and helpful rooms need to be odor less and have some wending machines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good hotel. Aggressive brunch lady harassed us to pay after we were told breakfast was included.