Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suomi

Lähellä hallia

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Ihan asiallinen hyvä aamupala
Ihan mukava hotelli oli tuo Panoraama, sopivan matkan päässä keskustasta ja tapahtumista
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Only stayed overnight. Just FYI the breakfast isn't included in the price ! The rooms are clean and a staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB.

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: The plumbing fixtures were all in need of proper maintenance. The toilets did not flush properly and should be replaced. Rooms need upgrading!
We found that the location met our needs and we could walk to all the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Centrally located yet very peaceful and many cafes around. Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. It being an old hotel the infrastructure is little outdated and one would get a oldish vibe but that's fine. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
nice folks and helpful rooms need to be odor less and have some wending machines
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good hotel. Aggressive brunch lady harassed us to pay after we were told breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 nuits à zagreb

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
sejour de 3 nuits dans suite familiale. ideal pour visiter zagreb. hotel excentré mais à 8 mn à pied du tram 12 et 15-20 mn à pied du centre ville. chambre spacieuse et bien tenue.bonne literie.parking attenant à l'hotel pour 45 kunas par jours. accès à la salle de sport. commerces et restaurants à proximité
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: View from my window.
Cons: Condition of room. Check-in reception late at night. Cost of breakfast. Price of hotel.
Location: It's in a nice location - close to cafes, bakeries, and a sports centre, and about a ten minute walk to a tram. You can walk to places nicely.
Honestly, I came to Panorama for new years 2016 - it was magical! But this time... Some of the lights and switches in the room didn't work. The carpets were used up and almost dead. The washroom tiles weren't clean and some with that dark plaque. When I checked in, it seemed like we (my girlfriend and I) were slightly judged for being young and coming in late in the night. I booked with Travelocity (both times), but this time there was no breakfast. No biggie - breakfast can't be that costly. Wrong. It was over $35CAD - Zagreb is NOT Zadar! That variety and quality of food didn't compensate for that price whatsoever (some things weren't even replenished)! It's a nice place to eat, and the food is nice, but that's too much. I went to a hotel in Rastoke and had a greater breakfast (tasty, and frequently replenished) and much nicer and bigger room for $40CAD. That hotel's service was phenomenol too - proper four star hotel (Marijana & Rastoke). Careful if you're leaving your plates unattended on the patio to get a drink inside- a few seconds after, a swarm of birds will come in. Perhaps leaving a bird feeder somewhere to satisfy the birds would be useful. Cleaning service knocked on my door despite the Do Not Disturb sign being hung. Mistakes happen so I won't hold it against them. Perhaps new years was less busy....but that shouldn't cause much difference for a four star hotel. I was disappointed as I left this hotel. The view was nice though, and the gym and sauna.
4 out of 5
by yasir from saudi

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
للأسف المكيف سيئ جدا جدا ..