Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was great. We arrived late and hungry. They quickly took care of our luggage and car. The restaurant was open late and we had a delicious meal with top notch service. We were only there for a short time but they made our stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Centraal gelegen

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Een 10 minuten wandeling door het park voordat je op de centrale plein bent. Top locatie, vriendelijk personeel. Wifi goed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Muy buen hotel, muy cómodo, muy buen desayuno, el personal agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel well located

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great hotel nice rooms good service fairly close to town centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Upscale, new, excellent customer service, multitude of amenities, excellent location within walking distance to the heart of the city. Taxis and local transportation readily available on-site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühl Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: Einziger Minus Punkt ist der SPA Bereich. Ein Whirlpool sollte ein 5 Sterne Hotel zur Nuztung anbieten können.
Location: Hotel in der Stadtnähe
Personal - TOP Ambiente - TOP Essen - TOP Room Service - TOP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco / Hong Kong

Hotel is being renovated. Should be nice once done

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel works going on at the time and was not advised of this. While the service was great, smell of glue, unpainted walls, etc. The staff were helpful and wifi is free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Chique hotel nabij centrum van Zagreb

Posted May 2, 2016
Het Sheraton in Zagreb heeft een statig interieur en (veel) kundig personeel dat Engels redelijk goed beheerst. Mijn Deluxe (=standaard) kamer was naar mijn mening wat compact, maar voor mij alleen prima; schoon, en met goede airconditioning. Moderne en schone badkamer met valdouche. Het ontbijt zou ik ter plaatse bespreken bij het inchecken, dat is voordeliger dan meteen mee boeken. Het ontbijt assortiment is vrij uitgebreid.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Horsens

Good business hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a short walk to city center
5 out of 5
by Gordon from London

Exellent Hotel in superb city.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent polite staff good room people couldn't do enough for you.