Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nix wie weg!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nichts! Bin von Expedia gezwungen mehr zu schreiben, sonst kann ich diese Bewetung nicht abschicken. Also nochmals: NICHTS, ABER AUCH GAR NICHTS!!!!!
Cons: Komplett vergammelt, laut, uninteressiertes Personal, Schimmel in Dusche, Aggregat von Klimaanlage vor Fenster (Rappelt und Scheppert die ganze Nacht), Dreck in den Ecken, uraltes Mobiliar -> hat nichts mit den Bildern auf Expedia zu tun! Abflussleitungen am Kopfteil des Bettes mit vergammelten Spanplatten drüber (will nicht wissen was für Tierchen sich dahinter befinden). Bin am nächsten morgen trotz Buchung von 2 Nächten getürmt. Wäre ich nicht erst 23 Uhr angekommen und total fertig gewesen hätte ich sofort das Weite gesucht.
Location: 2 Häuser weiter befindet sich ein toller Kiosk der die Nacht durch geöffnet hat. Da kann man sich ausreichende Mengen Bier besorgen gegen den Frust!
3 out of 5
by Henry from Singaporea

Hotel Room in Dark Corner

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room in dark corner. Quite scary if return late. No proper signage to hotel checking in. Suspect room had insects. Bitten all over. It seems Hotel has little concern for travellers safety with no lighting to rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff, safe location, not far from downtown area. Free breakfast provided in the morning, free (fast) wifi. The hotel also has a bar and restaurant but we didn't get the opportunity to use either. We only stayed one night as a sleepover before moving on to our next destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentford, Mx

Value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Convienience and cleanliness
Location: Easy tram links into city centre and shopping mall
Hotel really clean, friendly helpful staff (lent me an electrical adapter for whole stay as i forgot mine). Room, shower and beds exceptionally clean. Easy tram to city centre (stop outside the door). Reastaurant appeared closed every day we were there (def Sun, Mon, Tue). Bar large with all nessessary but empty so not much atmosphere but good bar accross the road. All in all good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Hotel a tre stelle immeritate

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: L'igiene
Location: L'hotel si trova nella periferia di Zagabria, il centro è raggiungibile con una corsa in tram di una decina di minuti, la fermata è piuttosto vicina
L'hotel è assolutamente carente sul versante dell'igiene, la nostra camera era abbastanza carina ma decisamente poco pulita, dai muri alle coperte, con tende che probabilmente non venivano lavate da anni (con macchie non ben identificate) e tapparelle bloccate che non salivano né scendevano. La colazione era semplicemente pessima, pur avendola pagata in anticipo il secondo giorno abbiamo preferito rinunciare e puntare su un bar ... Il "parcheggio" gratuito, poi, è tutto forché un luogo in cui ci si possa sentire tranquilli a lasciare la propria auto!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pillow stank of sweat

Posted Feb 5, 2014
This hotel was a huge disappointment. The rooms were very basic, no plug sockets, the head board seemed to be a shelf and was very uncomfortable to rest your head on. The pillow stank of someone else's sweat! Staff were very rude and and if that wasn't bad enough they charged me a hotel service fee (not included in the booking) and refused to give me a receipt for this. Location not good for town centre but well served by trams.
3 out of 5
by Shay from Israel

A good place to stay for a few nights

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The movie hotel is located in a good place near resturants and close to trasportation. The bar itself is always a fun place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Nettes Personal, geräumiges Zimmer, Kaffee war sehr gut
Cons: Fenster ließen sich nicht ganz öffnen und schließen
Location: liegt an der Tram, guter Mexikaner in der Nähe
gute Anbindung an Tram, leider zur Straße dadurch etwas laut.
3 out of 5
by Kristina from Canada

Check ahead to see if items are working

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Actor photos
Cons: Everything was broken
Location: Good location
When we arrived the hotel said that wifi was not working as well as no air conditioners were working. Everything seemed to be broken all at once. Other than that it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by Sidney from sénégal

séminaire

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
hôtel moyen