Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel near the city center

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Within walking distance of most popular Zagreb sites.
Cons: Landed late and decided to go to the hotel restaurant for dinner. Service was fair to poor.
Great hotel near the city center. Location, location, location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from New York

Comfortable and reliable

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to wander about the city with very easy access to transit. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Hotel gym was much nicer than expected. Food was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for old town

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Typical convention hotel. Great location. A member of our group got caught in revolving door, fell and broke her leg.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SC79

Close to center

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
great location close to city center perfect option for running, swim and relax a bit outdated but still OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York traveler

Nice hotel with a wonderful view of Zagreb

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: It is comfortable, modern and clean. It has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing- it's great!
Location: Easy access to shops, Croatian National Theatre, museums, center of town and old town.
The Westin Zagreb is a comfortable and modern hotel in the heart of Zagreb. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The Westin is conveniently located by the Croatian National Theater and several museums. The Westin's location also provides very easy walking to the old churches, monuments, shops and restaurants. We would stay there again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, die Zimmer sind komfortabel. Der Wellnessbereich hält leider nicht was er verspricht, außerdem ist es ein öffentlich zugänglicher Bereich inklusive Fitness-Center und sehr überfüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kishore from Mumbai

A quiet but nice experience

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Old but good. Comfortable rooms. Though lack a view ! Helpful staff. Check-in and check-out processes were well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Dorset

Comfort in Zagreb

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Big busy,comfortable hotel.Good location, short walk to sights and restaurants etc...Nice pool indoors which was sadly closed for maintenance on the Saturday :( Shame because the ability to swim is one my criteria when I book a hotel.