Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay especially close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I first stayed at this hotel in 2007 just after it opened and before it was part of the Best Western group. The hotel is situated a few km from the airport and a short bus or car ride to the center of Zagreb. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is adequate, and the staff are efficient and friendly. Free wifi is available in rooms and public places, and parking is available. I often call in to the cafe bar whilst waiting for a flight.
5 out of 5
by DEJAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Excellent service. I had a very early flight and they opened breakfast just a little bit early so I could have a very tasty breakfast before leaving. I enjoy my stay there.
5 out of 5
by junichi6

Nice hotel with good service and location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. It's a 5 min ride from the airport and 25 min bus ride to the city center. The bus stop is just 2 min walk away. A gas station is just next to the hotel so you can get some drinks or snacks anytime you want. We took a taxi from the airport to the hotel and was charged kn100. We were later told by the hotel that the taxi company is a monopoly so they can charge whatever the like... On our departure day we asked the hotel to book a taxi for us which they have partnership with, and that only cost kn39. Staffs are all friendly and helpful. And I love the free breakfast! There a considerably good variety of cold and hot dish choices, and the grilled vegetable is simply amazing!! Room is clean and spacious. Will stay here again if I'm in Zagreb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, equipped with everything needed, clean sheets, comfortable mattresses, spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Comfort room and clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Bed comfort, clean rooms and helpful staff
Cons: Change the coffee beans brand 😀
Location: It's far from places to eat and city center but I saw couple of shopping centers near it
Everything was great! Breakfast was awesome and they have fresh coffee. A bit far from the city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was very nice and located close to the airport
Cons: There was nothing that I didn't like about it. The hotel was great with great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Tidy, well kept, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay before early flight. The room was nice and spacious, and in good condition. Breakfast included, but left too early to sample it.