Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Posted Aug 6, 2017
very comfortable stay at a great location i think this says it all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Prime

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay in Zagreb. Location is supreme, staff is wonderful, and facilities are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ZAGREB

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Location-clean
Location: right on trolley lines and lots of restaurants
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 9, 2017
disappointed that i did not get high floor and old part of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to historical center.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice location close to historical center. Could see center from room. Very quiet room. Clean. Front dest personal very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My daughter and I enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the location is great! We were unable to enjoy the continental breakfast as we had an early morning flight but were offered a boxed breakfast instead to take with us in the morning. The only thing we missed was having a balcony but the windows do open. We would stay at this property again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zagreb, Croatia

Hotel is in the center of town. Easy walking town

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Daily housekeeping. Great buffet breakfast. Clean and great smelling reception area
Cons: Change carpet and drapes and maybe paint to get rid of the smell
Location: Loved the location.
We were in a non smoking room. The drapes smelled of awful old smoke. Suffocating at night with the AC on The carpet was stained and or dirty. I asked for a renovated room and was told that all the rooms were renovated. Saw 2 rooms on the third floor that were bare and workers inside??? New mattresses outside our room the whole 4 days. Desks and other wooden furniture also in the hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent location and friendly helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Only stayed 1 night but was great. Front door opens onto pedestrian area. Walking distance to all areas. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast!! No concers.
4 out of 5
by Lidia

Location location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location was the best part. Breakfast was pretty good, but very disappointing that we were not even offered a room with a view. We looked on to a brick wall and the room was very dark. Maybe because we booked online and got a cheaper deal?wifi was very good. Everything else was ok
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Very good location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience