Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very small rooms,amenities are almost non-existent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Great location and clean
once you place you bad on the floor, there is no more room to move around, WiFi on our floor was not working and a promise of checking it out was not done. When we asked for extra pillows, the response was that they are out and tomorrow they will provide us with new one (which did not happen), the building feels very old, the breakfast is very limited and does not taste great. the only really positive thing i could say is that it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to downtown!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Walking distance to downtown, parking included. Air conditioning was great, as was the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Well located

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is quite good value and well located only a few minutes walk from the cathedral and other attractions. The room was comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfast good enough for the price. The main disadvantage was the noise from street traffic - whilst it wasn't dreadful and didn't actually keep us awake, it was certainly noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to The Main Square

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the staff.
Cons: Some of the walls in the hallway looked a little dirty.
Location: The location was great. There is a great bakery near the hotel.
It was a nice room and was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The tv in the room was small, but I did not watch much tv because I was out most of the time.
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel at a good location!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was amazing. It's close to Ban Jelacic square. Close to the center of Zagreb. And the hotel staff are really friendly. The room is comfortable and clean too. Would definitely stay here again the next time
5 out of 5
by Gina

Meeting with history

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful old city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the heart of the city center

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Jadran is a very nice, city hotel which has a good value for money, great location in the city center f Zagreb/on the walking distance from the main square and very friendly staff. I was particularly delighted by the approach of a woman working at hotel breakfast who was very kind and willing to provide the best service possible.
4 out of 5
by Marko

Week in Zagreb

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy hotel in the very center of the city. Friendly and helpful staff, moderately equipped and furnished room, tight parking with limited parking spots. The WiFi was working reasonably well. But the main advantage is the hotel location - next to shops; restaurants, market & entertainment only the short stroll away. Reasonably priced, will come again.