Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: Short walk from Gajnice railway station (ask at reception and they'll give you directions), fare to Glavni Kolodvor (Zagreb centre) less then 11 kuna.
I was a bit worried about staying out in the suburbs when I didn't have my own transport, but it was so easy to get to/from the hotel from Zagreb centre on the train it didn't matter. A taxi from the airport was 200kuna, back to the airport 140kuna - although you could go by train/bus (just be aware there are less trains on weekends, check the timetables carefully in advance). I would stay here again. The room was really nice, spacious, modern, clean, up to date. There was a fridge altho' no hair dryer. The owners/staff were all really friendly and keen to help in any way they could. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good - bread, ham, cheese, yoghurts, fruit juices, tea/coffee, egg/omelette choice, bacon, sausages, fruit, spreads/honey/cream cheese etc. The location, being in suburbs, is quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Loughborough

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great value and just round the corner from a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Libor from Brno

Everything OK

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Reasonable price, quality OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Trotz Reservierung und Buchungsnummer war das Hotel nicht informiert. Nach Besichtigung eines Zimmers erfolgte keine Übernachtung. Begründung; Raucherzimmer, kein Nichtraucher Zimmer verfügbar, Matratze durchgelegen und porös, Laken zerrissen, Badezimmer riesiges Spinngewebe am Fenster, Schimmel in der Dusche und abgerissene Verkleidung. Im gesamten Zimmer unerträglicher Geruch. Sofortige Abreise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vieillot

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Un hotel collé à l'usine A été un hotel correct mais c'était avant Personnel triste dans une zone triste
4 out of 5
by Familj from Kolmården

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bra service! Trevlig personal. Läget är i ett industriområde men 2 minuter från hotellet ligger en kanonrestaurang. Ska man endast övernatta och sedan resa visare fungerar hotellet bra. Vid längre vistelser i Zagreb bör man kanske hitta ett hotell närmare centrum.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Göteborg

Ok för en natt

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vi stannade till en natt på väg till södra Kroatien. Trevlig personal. Hårda sängar förövrigt helt ok för en natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels