Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by D

Great staff

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel with very nice staff. However the restaurant wasn't available in the evening which meant that, as the hotel is outside the town centre and up a hill, there was a lot of walking involved.
4 out of 5
by Kerim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
4 out of 5
by Sebastien from Canada

Very nice hotel in Zagreb Center

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible. They give us a welcome drink. They were always available for any kind of question about Zagreb. It is located not far from the center. The room was quite spacious. We have only stay one night but i definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had lots of space in the Family Room. The staff was super friendly and helpful. In this tiny hotel, there were only two young women doing everything, but they aimed to please and did it well. The hotel is farther from the city center then we thought it would be, and there is a hill to climb to get from the tram stop to the hotel. But the transportation system was very easy to use, and we didn't mind the walk.
5 out of 5
by Miina

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
I just stayed here for the second time and enjoyed it just as much as the first time. This is a really cute little boutique hotel that's very centrally located, and yet feels like it's in the middle of a forest because the floor-to-ceiling windows in the rooms and in the breakfast room open onto a very green garden and on top of a hill, so there is nothing blocking your view. The design is very modern but feels warm, and the hotel is spotlessly clean. The staff is very friendly and speaks good English. You do have to walk up a steep hill from British Square to get here, which is not a problem for me, but is the one thing to keep in mind if you have trouble walking. When I was coming home late and tired I just took a taxi. I will definitely stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by LISA from California

Thumbs up for Hotel President Pantovcak

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed this boutique hotel very much! For me, the location so near Britanski Trg and Pantovcak was great - others might prefer to be closer to downtown - but I like the ambiance of the neighborhood and walking down Ilica to downtown. Plus, the price was very good and the parking convenient (we had a car). The staff was very attentive, helpful, went above and beyond
4 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
All very good. They made necessary accommodations and were helpful. Not quite outstanding. Wifi could have been better in the room. For the price I expected a bit more, but overall good stay and very helpful etc