Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good stay. Great value for money.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are simple but comfortable. Great location, in a nice area and close to a beautiful park. A short drive (around 10 min) to the city center. Free parking, very good breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Tamara, receptionist, Hotel Management
Dear Luiz, thank you for taking your time and writing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad to read that we fulfilled your expectations, as our main goal is to always have satisfied guest. Thank you for complimenting our staff,rooms and breakfast. We are hoping to see you back soon with good new experiences. Best regards from the Hotel Rebro Team
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Clean, nice room, comfortable, have parking, wifi wasn't good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, 10 minute walk to parks and tram.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet at night, comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: The shower is a little strange.
We had a nice stay at this hotel, excellent breakfast and a quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were ready to help and were accommodating. Cleanliness of room.
Location: About a 10 minute walk to the Centre. On the way there are plenty of cafes/breakfast nooks.
We arrived very late at the hotel, due to missed connections at the airport. We were a bit worried, being the peak season, we might not have a room, since it was almost after midnight. The staff were very friendly and welcomed us. The room was large, very clean and neat. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Centre. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi- Usa

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was very clean and the service was great. People were very nice and helpful. Brk was very good : scrambled eggs, sausage, cheese, fresh fruit and fresh bread. Location is ok - a short walk to the tram and then 12 minutes to downtown. Walking distance to.the Dinamo stadium is also great!
5 out of 5
by wilson from USA

Excelent

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleasant and staff from concierge excellent. Just needs a frigobar. New hotel and nice cleanness
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Markus from Hobbs, NM

The location is the key weakness

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, the rooms and the breakfast buffet are great and I am tempted to give it 5 stars on this alone, but the location is a major weakness, at least if you are looking to go to downtown Zagreb. It is too far away and not even particular close to a tram station.