Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ahmed Irej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDER

Good hotel bit out of the way.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is well maintained. Rooms are spotless. Wifi is excellent and beds are comfortable. Good air conditioning as well. Service in the bar area is poor so go out for something to eat in the evenings. Desk staff are excellent. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had two stays at the Panorama in the last two weeks and both were very enjoyable. The service was excellent in every way with comfortable, clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This property is old and you can see it and feel it. It has a weird smell in the rooms that is hard to deal with. while we were there, the hotel lost all power and in 90+ degree temperature, we had no AC!! Even otherwise the AC is super ineffective. The breakfast is below average as well and breakfast service is also quite pathetic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service and bad neighborhood

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a neighborhood that is OK, but I was harrassed twice when I tried walking back from the upper town by guys drinking in the bar, and in early morning when I tried to exercise. Thereafter, I did not get out of the hotel on my own but used taxis. As per the hotel, the reception staff never said "hi" or thank you. They didn't even look at you when they talk to you. It's quite bad customer services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I Will never come back 1. when I came to the parking lot I got electric from the machine 2. I got my key to the room and the room was whit ander family in it 3. the floor was making noise all the time 4. the bathroom wasn't cleen and I hert my leg on the entrence 5. the aircondtion didn't work bed experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Air conditioner went out. Rough nights sleep. Otherwise a nice place
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is passed its prime, but still a nice place. Our room was huge, practically a suite. Very comfortable bed. It appears that tour companies use it, so lots of tourists there. Unfortunately, it is not convenient to public transportation. But Sixt car rental is right there.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very prompt service. Good verities at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel from a business stay perspective.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel staff, food average at best. Large clean room. Location ok too.