Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Photos misleading

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Looked much nicer in the photos that in reality. Nice enough staff, but wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Henry from Singaporea

Hotel Room in Dark Corner

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room in dark corner. Quite scary if return late. No proper signage to hotel checking in. Suspect room had insects. Bitten all over. It seems Hotel has little concern for travellers safety with no lighting to rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff, safe location, not far from downtown area. Free breakfast provided in the morning, free (fast) wifi. The hotel also has a bar and restaurant but we didn't get the opportunity to use either. We only stayed one night as a sleepover before moving on to our next destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brentford, Mx

Value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Convienience and cleanliness
Location: Easy tram links into city centre and shopping mall
Hotel really clean, friendly helpful staff (lent me an electrical adapter for whole stay as i forgot mine). Room, shower and beds exceptionally clean. Easy tram to city centre (stop outside the door). Reastaurant appeared closed every day we were there (def Sun, Mon, Tue). Bar large with all nessessary but empty so not much atmosphere but good bar accross the road. All in all good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pillow stank of sweat

Posted Feb 5, 2014
This hotel was a huge disappointment. The rooms were very basic, no plug sockets, the head board seemed to be a shelf and was very uncomfortable to rest your head on. The pillow stank of someone else's sweat! Staff were very rude and and if that wasn't bad enough they charged me a hotel service fee (not included in the booking) and refused to give me a receipt for this. Location not good for town centre but well served by trams.
3 out of 5
by Shay from Israel

A good place to stay for a few nights

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The movie hotel is located in a good place near resturants and close to trasportation. The bar itself is always a fun place to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from Canada

Check ahead to see if items are working

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Actor photos
Cons: Everything was broken
Location: Good location
When we arrived the hotel said that wifi was not working as well as no air conditioners were working. Everything seemed to be broken all at once. Other than that it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by djordje from belgrade

small rooms bad location

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing special about this hotel. Rooms are very small and dark and parking doesn't look safe. Breakfast is very good though.