Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

You pay for amenities that aren’t offered

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It is the first time I hear about a hotel that tells you there’s a gym but when you book and try to access the gym it turns out that the gym closes on Sundays!! The TV wasn’t working neither... breakfast was fine, rooms were clean and you can tell that the hotel was properly renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Bashir Assy / Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments, which we will take seriously. We hope that you visit our hotel again and we will do our best to be at your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding and very nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay,outstanding Hotel. Great location minutes walk to Birdawni wadi or to all stores and restaurants & caffees. Very clean. Very beautifull rooms. The staff was very courtous understanding professional and welcoming and helpful. I had an outstanding stay, and did enjoy it very much and would recommand this beautiful hotel to visitor. You wont regret it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. we hope to welcome you at our hotel again very soon. Best Regards, Bashir Assy Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very hard to sleep on!
4 out of 5
by James

Hotel in a perfect location in Zahle.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful town. Kadri Hotel has an excellent location. The Berdawni was running in full force. Soothing for relaxation. Unfortunately the pillows are too hard to sleep comfortably and there are no soft pillows even on request. I still have a stiff neck. The shower, no matter how we adjusted it leaked on the floor. Not a problem but annoying. Weak wi fi. Nice breakfast and wonderful cappuccino. The staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel, very clean and great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night in Zahle and chose this hotel. Beautiful hotel in a excellent location with an interesting history. Very clean and comfortable bedding and excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all zahle

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I did not like that the breakfast is not included in the offer we got, they are not generous and very tough
5 out of 5
by alliejoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nizar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels