Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very dated, even the towels are old, far from all

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel is in bad need of up dating it's furniture and general amenities. Moreover it is definitely not walking distance to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Good hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Contemporary design
Location: Little far from downtown. Nearby bus stop and supmarket.
Room clean but small. Bathroom design is reasonable. Toilet and shower are separated by door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooftop pool and terrace were great. Room was nice but quite dusty and bit dated decor . Location was good- walking distance to plenty of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent aparthotel. Close to Malaga center.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Gym opening times. My wife and myself are early starters and would have liked to use the gym at 7:30 (gym opens from 09:00), not a big issue however.
Location: Very close to Malaga center. There is a tourist office nearby, with the Marina and beach less than 10 -15 min walk away. Lots of places to eat nearby
The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout our stay. This aparthotel is very well located close enough to the center of Malaga but just far away if you want a quite evening. There is a fantastic terrace bar/ breakfast area which is a must I'd say. Travel to/from the airport is quick by the local train/metro about 12 mins to a station close by. Room is well equipped with everything you'd need. Room was clean and so were common areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Andalusia Center

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful. The views from the roof top pool will take your breath away. We had no problems with the food or the service. However, their beds are hard as a rock. I couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
by MAUREEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a pleasant experience

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with easy access to public transportation or affordable taxi ride to city center. Staying just outside of city center made it easier to drive and ditch the car quickly and avoid the traffic in the center. Also had the advantage of being a bit more quiet at night which is essential since even in May it was cooler at night to have the window open than rely on the A/C that is controlled centrally for the whole hotel. Overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Great hotels!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We, my sister n I really enjoy staying at the Hotel Center facilities. They are very nice, large room, very clean, and staff very friendly. Hotels are also in great locations for tourists.
5 out of 5
by Despina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YU

Excellent stay in the new city.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms, Facilities, staffs, cleanliness and the price are all good deserving 4 star. Except the location is a bit far in the new city, 10min. bus ride from the touristic areas like Granada Cathedral or Albayzin. I recommend this hotel, just only if you don't stick to staying in the old city.