Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Old hotel of need of refurbishment

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The hotel is very old. The furniture wood is dark making the room very gloomy and has a distinct old scent to it. Room lacks lighting. Shower leaks shockingly every time we showered. We had to put a towel on the ground to soak the puddles of water. Breakfast was not fresh. They recycled pastries from previous days and the majority of the fruit was canned and not fresh. Hotel staff were friendly but that’s the only good thing, making this hotel impossible for us to ever book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to the main areas

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel is about 30-40 minute walk from the main tourist areas but close enough that walking wasn’t bad at all, helped to walk off some of the good meals. We did take a cab to the Alhambra which was less than 10€ and walked back. Very modern hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very dated, even the towels are old, far from all

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel is in bad need of up dating it's furniture and general amenities. Moreover it is definitely not walking distance to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Good hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Contemporary design
Location: Little far from downtown. Nearby bus stop and supmarket.
Room clean but small. Bathroom design is reasonable. Toilet and shower are separated by door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Congress Centre

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was excellent - modern, clean, spacious, and stylish, with strong/free wi-fi and a cool rooftop pool. During my stay I also tried the buffet breakfast, which was delicious and offered plenty of options. My one complaint about the room was the lack of coffee/tea making facilities - surprising for a 4-star hotel. In terms of the location, I chose this hotel because I was attending a conference at the Congress Centre, which was a short 5min walk away. However if you are visiting Granada on holiday, you should bear in mind that this hotel is in a residential area about 25-30min walk from the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, helpful staff, and clean, modern amenities. Located in quiet area, but walkable to city centre and more activity, so was quite a nice break from the hustle and bustle. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooftop pool and terrace were great. Room was nice but quite dusty and bit dated decor . Location was good- walking distance to plenty of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent aparthotel. Close to Malaga center.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Gym opening times. My wife and myself are early starters and would have liked to use the gym at 7:30 (gym opens from 09:00), not a big issue however.
Location: Very close to Malaga center. There is a tourist office nearby, with the Marina and beach less than 10 -15 min walk away. Lots of places to eat nearby
The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout our stay. This aparthotel is very well located close enough to the center of Malaga but just far away if you want a quite evening. There is a fantastic terrace bar/ breakfast area which is a must I'd say. Travel to/from the airport is quick by the local train/metro about 12 mins to a station close by. Room is well equipped with everything you'd need. Room was clean and so were common areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Andalusia Center

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful. The views from the roof top pool will take your breath away. We had no problems with the food or the service. However, their beds are hard as a rock. I couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
by MAUREEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels