Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

help full staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
the breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lidia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Beautiful

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
What a great hotel, close to everything. Fantastic breakfast, can't believe the food choices. Nice pool and outside yard area too!
5 out of 5
by Andy from Jersey C. I

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay. Its the second time we have stayed there. Very happy and will be back next year. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Des from Ramsey

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
First rate.My only criticism is that breakfast didn't start until 8.00. For somebody that usually gets up at 6.00 that is a little inconvenient!
4 out of 5
by Hilmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shulamit

nice retreat.

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
great breakfast with home made food such as smoked meets, salads great fruits and hot buffet that cheanges every day such as pies of pasteries, simple room, free bottles of water as welcome gesture. We got a room with a balcony. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi open till 2200. It is 4-5 from the center and not as published. From 9 pm you will need a taxi to arrive to the hotel.Nice view from the window to tatra mountains.
3 out of 5
by Arkadiusz from Chicago

OK stay, but…

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Food so, so. WiFi not always working. Otherwise nice service, and room clean.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Malta

Excellent stay!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived on the 29th, and were really greeted with a warm welcome. All receptionists were really helpful that we asked for a change for a better room with a balcony and they did their very best but we decided to keep ours as was still great , but they were about to switch for us. Breakfast was very good and i reccomend the hotel as also good value for money. Average of hotel .. 10 out of 10. Will go again!!