Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tin Oi

Lovely Stay, maybe an improvement on SoundProof

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room is cosy and the Breakfast is good (i especially love the brown-coloured marmalade). But the Wifi is slow & the floor is SO noisy. Seriously, I was nervous even a little step at night would wake the people next door up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Willa Orla and Zakopane

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I had a great stay at this hotel. Wonderful location and actually no more than a 15 minute walk to the main "pedestrian" street/shopping/dining area of Zakopane. Need to take a little short cut to do that. Two twin bed room was somewhat small but more than adequate. The family rooms were much bigger and nice. Enjoyed the free parking. Very...very good breakfast. Staff was friendly although English a little broken. Would definitely stay here again...priced right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, compact accommodation

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located within walking distance of town centre. Compact. Blinds on three windows would be useful for privacy (and protection against very early light) as our accommodation faced the main street leading into the town centre. Complimentary breakfast adequate. Off-street parking very useful although a little "tight".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great family hotel .

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great stay . Beside the great room they had play room for the kids , they had pool table , ping pong table my kids loved . Awesome patio. Sitting room with big table - for the evenings .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Great Resort town

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Take a cable car !!
5 out of 5
by Dora from Budapest

Best view ever

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and cozy hotel, with lots of things to do. It has a pool table, ping-pong, games, cards - basically everything needed for some rest. Breakfast delicious. The whole house is made from wood, the staff is very nice. Close enough to the city centre, so you can walk home after a great meal. Best view from the room. We will come back during summer, if we will not rent a house, we will choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from United Kingdom

Short Break

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay within walking distance of Krupowki. Very generous breakfasts and well furnished room.
5 out of 5
by ADAM from Clinton Twp MI

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nice Hotel in Zakopane. Will stay again in my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful polish village, great location, delicious breakfast, friedly staff and very cheap. We will go back!!!