Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They brought us complimentary Champaigne with pastry for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
by KONSTANTINOS from Amaliada

Τοποθεσία και χαλάρωση σε ένα καλό ξενοδοχείο !

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ευγενικό και επαγγελματικό Προσωπικό. Δωμάτια πεντακάθαρα , μεγάλα με όλες τις ανέσεις. Πρωινό μεγαλύτερο δεν γίνεται και με καλής ποιότητας προιόντα. Ένα όμορφο και τακτοποιημένο ξενοδοχείο ! Παραλία ακριβώς μπροστά σου αλλά και οι πισίνες. Πολύ καλές τιμές στο snack bar του ξενοδοχείου κάτι που δύσκολα το βρίσκεις. Σε ήσυχο μέρος του Λαγανά, χωρίς φασαρίες και μουσικές.. Δώστε κάτι παραπάνω γιατί αξίζει σε σχέση με τα υπόλοιπα της περιοχής. Χαλάρωση με καφέ και βουτιά στα 30 m από το κρεβάτι σου... Θα το προτιμήσω ξανά !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In a good location away from the noisey strip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Within easy walking distance of nice beach front restaurants & the strip.
5 out of 5
by uriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautifull hotel, nice and quite place 10/10

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Had a wonderfull time and im looking forward to go back there again.
5 out of 5
by Urs from Schweiz

Kaum zu toppen!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ich, m, 22, finde es war eine wunderbare Zeit im Best Western Galaxy Hotel und in Zakynthos allgemein. Das Hotel war rundum sauber, die Angestellten stets freundlich und das Essen hat mir immer wunderbar geschmeckt. Im TV hatte man die wichtigsten Nachrichten Sender wenn man mal zappen wollte. Die Betten waren wirklich bequem. Das Hotel ist sehr familiär ausgerichtet, schreiende Kinder gab es aber kaum welche! Auch der Privatstrand war toll, man hatte seine Liege und Schirm und hatte auch rundherum grosszügig Platz. Was man bei anderen Hotel dem Strand entlang nicht behaupten konnte! ein kleiner Minuspunkt für das, dass man für die Liegen am Strand eine Kleinigkeit bezahlen musste. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war suuper! Die Lage des Hotels war meiner Ansicht nach PERFEKT! Direkt am Strand, etwa 10 Gehminuten vom Spot entfernt. Man hat im Hotel aber kaum etwas vom Nachtleben mitbekommen. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen, denn ich würde wieder in das Selbe gehen!
4 out of 5
by NICOLAS from Λεμεσός, Κύπρος

Πολύ καλή η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχέιου

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία, βγαίνεις από την πισίνα και βρίσκεσαι αμέσως στη θάλασσα. Είχαμε λίγο πρόβλημα με τη καθαριότητα του δωματίου μας. Κατά τα άλλα περάσαμε πολύ καλά.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great quieter location right on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location and facitliies
Location: This is close to everything in Laganas and an easy walk to the bus stop if you wanted to go into Zakynthos town.
This hotel is in a great spot right on the beach with a few spots to relax within the resort. It has a nice pool area and a great view from the rooftop bar at night! Its easy walking distance to the main street of Laganas if thats what you want but far enough away if you want some peace and quiet. The food was nice and I think catered for most people. We had the breakfast and dinner included which made it much easier instead of trying to find places to eat each day and there was always something we found that we liked. We are a couple and still found this place nice to stay at, even though it was mostly families here. The room was very spacious and the bathroom facilities also a good size. Overall would recommend this to most people young or old.
5 out of 5
by Pascale from Stockholm


Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hade en underbar vistelse på detta hotell! Trevlig personal, jättefin takterrass och fräscht! Hotellet passar både unga och äldre. Skulle definitivt åka tillbaka.