Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Keng Hwee from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very happy stay. I just can't fine any mistake. Pool view and jacuzzi was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: 區位方便,人員親切
Cons: 設備和早餐可再加強
走路至港邊大約3-5分鐘距離,食衣住行 個方便機能都很完全,早餐算是多元(品質普通)。飯店人員相當親切,能提供完整的資訊及旅遊協助
4 out of 5
by Vania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by muhong from 广州


Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurent from France

Hôtel avec piscine sur toit idéalement placé

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel plein centre du secteur boutiques souvenirs restaurants, a 300m du départ des bateaux croisières excursions de l'île, a 1km a pied de l'arrivée des ferries, l'hôtel idéalement placé pour visiter l'île dans son ensemble; accueil parfait, petite piscine et bar moderne sur le toit a vue sur le port; chambre de bonne taille; l'aspect intérieur est un peu vieillot a l'intérieur mais semble se rafraîchir; la literie est un peu dure, le petit dej buffet est varié mais pas exceptionnel; le service et le personnel au top; a recommander quand même pour sa situation dans Zakynthos si prix intéressant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great hotel... Beware not to over pay

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
I have been to Greece 10 times and have stayed at 1-5 star hotels so I believe i have a perspective as a semi-expert traveler. This hotel is 1 star at best. I would not pay more than $50/night. Here is why: Hotel Staff: Rude and not helpful at all. We asked some basic questions and all they wanted to tell us was go down the street and ask a travel office. For God's sake all they did was stand around all day. Couldn't they learn something about their island? The young woman working in the afternoons was extremely helpful, but the owners or managers were horrible. Rooms: Extremely outdated and the carpet was indoor outdoor. The beds were thin and hard like crackers. This is somewhat typical of Greece's hotels, but this one was exceptionally worse. Bathrooms were very small and the shower was in the corner of the bathroom with a curtain. The bar of soap was the size of a quarter so bring your own. The AC worked, but was very loud.
2 out of 5
by David


Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location but that is where it stops. The reception area is pretty nice but this is in great contrast to the landings and bedrooms. Like many Greek hotels everyone smokes anywhere and everywhere and the smell of stale smoke in the bedroom was overpowering. The maintenance is poor, the drain in the bathroom floor had obviously been 'fixed' a hundred times but still it collapsed when you stood on it and fishing the grate out to relocate it was not pleasant! The carpets were dirty and worn, the television ancient with no watchable reception. Aiconditioning worked well which was a pleasant surprise! The beds were very firm and the pillows tiny foam things. The water in the shower was alternately cold or luke warm, the shower head was on a hose but there was no bracket to support it. All such a shame because the location is good. For one night we were Ok but we were thankful we were just in transit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romford essex england

very friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2011 on Hotels
This is a great hotel weather it be buisness or family holiday, its very close to all key site seeing venues and beaches. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Thankyou so much for a nice memory of zankynthos .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel is located on the pedesrian mall, close to the see (to the west) and to a beach (to the north). Staff was very helpful and kind. Very recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Wonderful location, great staff, good room.

Posted Oct 5, 2007
An extremely well situated hotel (our days of hiring apartments out in specific resort locations are definitely over). All the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and while the room has a few minor Greek idiosyncrasies it was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast (included in the room rate) looked like typical continental buffet fare, however the yoghurt/fruit/honey was out of this world.