Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016
No internet inside the rooms, shower sprays water all over, loud, but crew was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy many youngsters got no sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I booked and paid for 3 nights. Were all confirmed in March 2015 for end of july.. After two nights we were taken across the road with my two daughters budget apartment owner gave my room to others who wanted to stay for a week... Appalling and shocked didnt even give me the difference on a missed night stay Never Again lost respect. Apparently owner does it frequently
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on peaceful part of strip

Posted May 28, 2015
The staff at the hotel are extremely lovely and welcoming. From the receptionist to the bar lady to the cleaner all were great. The room has all the facilities needed for self catering inc microwave/pots/pans/stove etc. The hotel is located on the quieter side of laganas strip which I find as a bonus. 15min walk to the bars/clubs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20 minutes from beach and main strip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good staff excellent thanks to everyone. Denice reception was great sandra elvis and tom cruise bar staff couldnt do enough for us. Poolbar and pool great lovely and clean. Room basic but comfortable. Bathroom could do with bit of an update but it did the job. Will definitely be going back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Zante in settembre

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Siamo arrivati io e la mia ragazza al paradise la prima settimana di settembre!!! L'albergo e confortevole e la struttura esterna molto carina, le camere sono piccole ma dotate di tutti i confort per una vacanza a cucina fai da te, uniche pecche sono che l'hotel non mette a disposizione un transfert da e per l'aeroporto ( dovrete pagare 17 euro di taxi a tratta ) e la pulizia delle camere e superficiale!!! Consiglio comunque questo hotel a chi volesse soggiornare a zante perché la qualità prezzo e buona
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, Hotel poco curato

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel poco curato, pulizia camere mediocre, posizione ottima per la vita notturna in Laganas. Forte presenza di turisti Inglesi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siena

Orribile Residance, non andateci!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pulizia delle camere nulla, letti scomodi (materassi appoggiati su tavole di legno rigide) inglesi ubriachi in giro tutto la notte a schiamazzare e musica ad alto volume proveniente dalle altre camere tutta la notte. Un incubo!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Fick byta hotell p.g.a. överbokning

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Fick som sagt byta hotell till ett sämre och fick ingen kompensation på något sätt, hamnade på (Vivian hotell) där varmvattnet kom och gick och ibland uteblev helt i flera timmar. Rummet var i mycket dåligt skick men pricken över (i) et kom dag 3 då 2500 sek försvann från en låst resväska och låst rum. Orkade inte ta tag i det då, man har inte har så mycket att komma med som turist. Övervakningskameror finns det gott om de finns i varje korridor och ute på poolområdet så chansen att någon utifrån tagit pengarna verkar osannolikt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Great atmosphere brilliant hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel great staff lovely pool with music throughout the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a students summer holiday

Posted Jul 27, 2013
The hotel was good as it was quite small and filled with a lot of people all around our age (mainly students). It was in a fairly decent location. The bit I found the best was the fact that it was so close to the restaurant outside that gave 10% off the bill to residents of the hotel. We had a few problems with our room. One was the fact our air conditioning cost 50€ and was so close to the door it was hardly felt when near the bed. The cooking facilities in the room weren't to a very good standard which meant we ate a lot at the pool bar, which was very good food actually. Overall it was a pleasant hotel experience, all the staff were lovely and very helpful. The pool was kept clean and we made some good friends whilst in the hotel. I would probably stay here again.