Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strand und Party Nähe

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Natürlich darf man keinen Luxus erwarten aber wer auf der suche nach einer günstigen Unterkunft auf zakyntos ist, ist hier schon mal richtig! Das Nachtleben und der strand sind gleich in der Nähe aber auch wieder weit genug weg dass man nachts ruhig schlafen kann. Unbedingt ein Zimmer im oberen stock buchen dann hat man Blick aufs Meer und einen schönen sonnenaufgang! LebensMittel, AutoVermietung sind gleich vor der Tür. Internet ist zwar extra zu zahlen aber auch nicht notwendig da es in jedem Restaurant Internet gibt! Wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen und würden wieder dort buchen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tutti mini appartamenti ad un passo da tutto

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Mini appartamenti con angolo cottura anche se molto difficile cuocere qualcosa..noi lo abbiamo usato solo per la colazione.Avevo letto recensioni pessime riguardo qst posto mi sono dovuta ricredere.Bisogna sempre ricordarsi che siamo in Grecia e quanto si paga il soggiorno.L appartamento a mio avviso vale per quel che si paga e' in una posizione ottima e molto tranquilla in quanto rimane a 100 mt dal metri,ma distante dal caos di Laganas,con market,ristoranti,bancomat,rent a car vicinissimi,il proprietario anche se un po' particolare e' una persona molto umana è disponibile !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: la piscina
Cons: dare internet e aria condizionata inclusi nel prezzo
Location: l hotel vicino al mare e non troppo vicino alla via principale dove cera il delirio la sera si dormiva bene quindi buona posizione
la stanza era grande con un bel balcone il bagno piccolo ma pulito con doccia e finestrella che dava sul corridoio,la piscina molto carina e pulita a differenza da quello che avevano scritto, personale cordiale tranquillo,unica pecca che x avere l aria condizionata dovevi pagare 7 euro al giorno in piu non era compreso nel prezzo e nn l avevano detto ,internet gratis mezzora se bevevi qualcosa o altrimenti pagavi 50 centesimi ogni mezzora,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
No free Wifi No guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära stranden

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nära stranden, fick havsutsikt från balkongen utan att vi hade bokat det. Bra med städning. Tyvärr många högljudda engelsmän, säkerligen ett bra hotell för er som ska festa. Men för oss som ett ungt par blev de lite väl hög ljudnivå runt 23-24 tiden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jue from North east

Not bad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is basic can't comment on the staff as basically didn't see much of, the room was basic but clean - 2 cups a kettle, fridge, couple of knives and forks, one plate, one bowl and half a coffee maker. Cleaner came every day -I would say that it was mostly an italian/Greek hotel as most the other guests were Italian/Greek no other English there but this was not a problem as we were out everyday. Didn't see the bar open and any staff we did see didn't speak English. Overall I wouldn't stay again but mainly because it was soo far from the main strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sverige

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell, nära till allt och super trevlig personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from northants

hotel really close to the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: n/a
Location: beach , resturants
as my past experance at this hotel , the staff was really helpful ,it was nice and clean , put as I went there in my wheelchair ,this hotel don't have facilities for wheelchair users and had to get moved to another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twente

Geen prettig appartement

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotelkamer is erg klein, douchen is bijna niet mogelijk, personeel is super aardig behalve de schoonmakers. Die kunnen geen woord Engels en valt niet mee te communiceren. Het strand is wel mooi dichtbij en de klein winkeltjes ook. De handdoeken die we kregen waren erg vies!! We hebben hier een klacht over ingediend en kregen daarna gelijk nieuwe handdoeken. Helaas gebeurde dat de hele vakantie door! Kortom je kunt beter paar tientjes meer betalen dan dat je naar zo'n hotel gaat!!