Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Erika from Kleve

OK, jedoch nicht mehr zeitgemäß

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist durchaus möglich, dass dieses Hotel auch über moderne Zimmer verfügt, mir wurde jedoch ein älteres, nicht mehr zeitgemäßes Zimmer zugewiesen - ich habe mich leider nicht wohl gefühlt. Zudem waren der Teppich und die Vorhänge nicht sauber. Generell hat man im Hotel das Gefühl, man wäre irgendwo in der 90er (vielleicht sogar 80er) gelandet. Das Personal ist jedoch zuvorkommend und freundlich, Parkplätze gibt´s genug in der Umgebung und das WLAN ist kostenlos (jedoch nicht besonders schnell). Wellnessmöglichkeiten habe ich nicht ausprobiert.
4 out of 5
by marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timo from Finland

OK spa hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I spend one night here on a business trip and hotel was selected because of the location. Room was spacious but temperature control was somehow malfunctioning and room was very hot. Free wireless internet was ok. Buffet dinner was included: fair selection, average quality, same comments go for breakfast as well. Hotel has nice spa area and three different saunas. Gym closes early, at 19:00 and I had no chance to visit there. During off-season most of the services around the hotel were closed, not that I would have needed them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tökéletes kikcsolódás

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nagyon szép szálloda, rengeteg programmal kedveskedik a vendégeknek. Különösen a szauna szeánszok, valamint a zenés estek tetszettek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
食事、お部屋、スパ。どれも充実していました。       
5 out of 5
by Gennady from Russia

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was there to take some days swimming and taking baths with kids. The hotel is perfect, apartments are convenient, everything works well. Reception is helpful. One of the hotels you want to return again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagykanizsa

Hotel mit Potential

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ein Hotel, dass seinem Anspuch ****Superior in den Belangen Sauberkeit im Allgemeinen und im SPA Bereich im Besonderen nicht gerecht wird. Ansonsten guter Service, freundliche kompetente Mitarbeiter und akzeptables Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.