Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money in Zamalek

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Good value Tasty and generous breakfast
Cons: Newer sheets would have been nice
Location: Zamalek is an area of Cairo where you can easily stroll in the streets
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel, recommended by a friend. It definitely proved good value for money, especially for a Zamalek address by the Nile. The breakfast buffet options were diverse and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great place with great staff. Very clean and welcoming environment. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: His location in Zamalek
they don't have the concept no more the knowledge of hygiene . No detergent were used to clean the bathroom. to change the sheets and the blankets we must ask them. Possible that many clients will use the same sheets and blankets Most of the time, the lifts were out of order. The A/C was working with more than 200 decibel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Posted Oct 2, 2016
amazing hotel i like it so much so i rateed it 5 stars for the feedback amazing service ,meals and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Only one lift is working and Internet is very weak, if it works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Shower not very effective. Not always any hot water. Had to ask for drains to be cleared as bath + hand basin would not empty. There were no towels in my room on arrival. Only one lift working, do not know how long the 2nd lift had been out of action but still not fixed on my last day. Never saw anyone working on it. Tea + coffee not replenished. Good tourist on the whole, staff very pleasant + polite. Just need to sort out plumbing + make sure amenities offered are available at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a very nice hotel and it was very clean the only thing is that it doesn't have a pool. The staff was ok
4 out of 5
by ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sidnei

Nice area

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hot shower, efficient staff, nice area. Only stayed one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and a good starting place if its your first time in Egypt.