Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

A spanish gem (Zamora)

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to stay at Zamora on the way from Madrid to Porto. What an excellent decision. Zamora is a lovely town filled with very nice helpful people. We stayed at the Hotel Zenit Dos Infantas where the staff were very friendly and obliging. We had a drink in the Plaza Mayor where we asked for a suggestion for a good place to eat. We were sent to La Bici Verde (The Green Bicycle). What a treat! If you ever find yourself in Zamora find La Bici Verde, you will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location excellant. Room clean and comforta ble. Parking under hotel was difficult o access and sraff was not very helpfull and was abrupt when asking for directions
5 out of 5
by Louise from U.S.

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night only, but it was a great location. Super clean. Friendly staff. Opted for the breakfast - lots of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good Hotel, staff overall very friendly.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Shower excellent, room spotless.
Cons: More staff speaking English on reception
Location: In centre of town!
My only bad point. I wish their evening staff had a little English. Had difficulties checking in. Apart from this hiccup, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by John D'Souza from England

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Iwas not impressedThe first room was dreadful and overlooked a garage or something.The second room stankThe reeptionist did ot tell us we nee a crdfor the sae and,afterwe checked out the receptionist did ot have the prsenc o mind to opn the garage door for s even though we h just paid 18 euros for parking!!!!!
2 out of 5
by John from London, UK

Modern but not comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Cons: Outrageous cost of breakfast. Air conditioning not working repearedly.
Location: Good, in the town centre and easy to get to from bus or railway station.
Room was small and uncomfortable to be in as you could not sit up in bed because of the position of the light immediately behind the pillows. Air conditioning stopped working and although it was put right quickly it stopped working again after about 12 hours. Toiletries not replaced when room cleaned after first night. Breakfast is very poor yet they charge €8 for it. Go out for breakfast as there are plenty of cafes around and you will pay €2-3 instead of eight!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Buen hotel personal muy amable y excelente ubicacionLo peor servicio de habitaciones solo puedes pedir pizza que la trae telepizza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonita Zamora

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
El hotel está bien, cerca del centro, aunque me hubiese gustado una cama doble.