Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Clean hotel nice facilities poor location in the middle of nowhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful wine hotel dogs welcome

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A great way to break up the journey to/from the ferry in northern Spain. After less than 24 hours there I was relaxed, refreshed and ready to continue my journey to Portugal. For people travelling with dogs, the only comment I have is the hotel should provide an inside area you can sit with your dog and enjoy the wine. Also discreet bins for clean up would be helpful. Dog and I loved the beautiful music they play in the rooms. I had a fabulous meal and the staff were thoroughly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from brussels

Excelent

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a must if you want to enjoy a break with your partner or your family! Everything is excelent: the food, the wine, the room, the spa, the pool. The service is absolutely fantastic: more staff would not hurt though
5 out of 5
by M C from London

Scenic hotel with great facilities

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous and has top facilities. Breakfast was amazing as well, maybe not with the biggest selection but VERY good quality. The surroundings are beautiful and peaceful, so perfect for relaxation. Just one brown haired lady in reception that wasn't so service minded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from UK

Stunning, beautiful, wonderful

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The food, the views
Cons: Nothing to fault
Location: On the edge of a typical Spanish town, easy to find and picturesque
Stunning. Quite simply, one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at in my life, irrelevant of cost. The hotel is immaculate, and the architecture of both the main building and adjoined winery is delicate yet bold. Staff on the desk were welcoming and fluent in English, and couldn't do enough for me. The room itself was seriously impressive, and the fixtures and fittings of the very highest quality. Very modern, but not at all cold. As for the food, I have never tasted anything finer anywhere. The chefs are wonderfully creative, and everything was cooked to perfection. Very creative in their use of flavours (white chocolate, lavender and oxtail anyone?), and perfectly presented. Both dinner and breakfast were of the highest quality. I did not have as long to spend there as I would've liked, and so will definitely have to make a return trip if for no other reason than to tour the winery. The house wine I sampled at dinner makes that a no-brainer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selaya. España.

5 estrellas en el Valle del Duero.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Las instalaciones el Spa el gimnasio y el Restaurante Nube, que puede obtener una estrella Michelin.
Cons: El desayunó bufe no está bien organizado y, aunque la calidad de los productos es alta, da la impresión de que lo disponible es menos y peor .
Estupendo y moderno hotel en un paraje de singular belleza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
we just love everything about this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy aconsejable para quienes buscan tranquilidad y buen servicio en medio del campo. Paisaje de viñas con una franja boscosa paralela al Duero. El restaurante es magnífico y muy recomendables los vinos de producción propia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien,muy recomendable si lo que quieres es desconectar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bueno en un entorno perfecto

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Un fin de semana perfecto, destacar la amabilidad del personal.