Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
stayed for business, it was close, had breakfast and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Michael - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at Baymont Inn Cambridge. I hope you enjoyed our hot breakfast and am pleased you found our facility clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Easily accessible from interstate, check in was quick, staff was friendly & helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Michael - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review. I am glad you found our staff to be efficient and friendly. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to center of town

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: close to center od city and restaurants
Cons: some areas could use some paint
Location: state parks
nice room nice pool and hot tub,some areas could use some paint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent value, very friendly staff
Cons: Fix cosmetic flaws:ceiling tile missing in the hallway, outlet cover in the room didn't cover the hole for the outlet box, lots of chipped paint
Location: conveniently located near beautiful Salt Fork State Park
The building is a little run-down with some cosmetic flaws, but the hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly! Our room was very clean. And the breakfast was excellent! I would definitely stay there again. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room, great service, and quiet environment!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great room and comfortable! we loved the view of the mountain! would highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice experience. Nice hotel and staff. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Michael - Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean needs some repair in the hallway such as walls and doors. Rooms were clean and large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Michael - Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are always working hard to maintain our facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OVERNIGHT WITH THE GRANDKIDS

Posted Oct 25, 2016
the past few years we have attended a festival in roscoe village. after words instead of the drive home its a fun treat to drive to cambridge and stay here. its actually the same distance to columbus from roscoe village as it is to this hotel but it seems to the kids to be a getaway. the room is always clean and ready for us but the highlight of the stay for the kids is the pool. always clean and maintained. its the perfect depth for all 3 of them. they also enjoy the breakfast that is offered in the mornings be it biscuits and gravy, mini egg omelettes cereal oatmeal toast or pastries. Mike the general manager seems to be ALWAYS on duty and available with any questions or issues we may have, there is a kmart and taco bell directly across the street as well as MANY restaurants abit down the road. our !st choice year after year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels