Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great value for money. Meets the standards of the Marriot Brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coshocton

Close to several restaurants!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Awesome! Staff very friendly! Nice pool and clean room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great place to stay, near Denison University

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room and beds were comfortable .
Cons: Did not have a free breakfast. They do have breakfast for a charge. McDonalds was outside my window.
Location: Near a gas station, McDonals, Texas Roadhouse and other restaurants. Minutes from Denison University.
Great place and minutes from Denison University. Staff was nice, my room was ready at 1pm, room was cleaned, piol was nice a warm. No issues during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Nice location
I was disappointed that they offered no free breakfast. Not even coffee.who doesn't do that anymore? They have breakfast but it's pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

one night stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: great shower
Location: next to mcdonalds and texas roadhouse
very happy with room no problems easy access only there one night did not use pool impressed with 24 hr convenience store
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, spacious room and friendly staff.
Come in for 1 night for a function, hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Good hotel close to auction site near Columbus, Oh

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The heating and cooling system had noisy fan, which kept me awake.
Location: Near Columbus, Oh. Went to auction, in Newark, Oh. Only stayed 2 days, but we found a few decent places to eat.
Very clean. Hotel staff was very accommodating, and helpful, courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Not the easiest parking lot to get in and out of. Overall location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice walking, biking, running trail right out back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

familyvisit

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: big clean room, very nice employees, good location, comfortable beds.
Location: I was there to visit family, so we did not site see. Love the pizza place, Don & Sues
The room was spacious, clean and quite comfortable. I had 7 mo old grandson with me, and the young lady who checked me in offered a port-a-crib. it was late at night, so I excepted, which was much more convenient then dragging my crib from the car. The gentleman who brought the crib to the room, was waiting at the door when we stepped up to the room. He also offered to set it up for me. Very nice!