Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, spacious room and friendly staff.
Come in for 1 night for a function, hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Good hotel close to auction site near Columbus, Oh

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The heating and cooling system had noisy fan, which kept me awake.
Location: Near Columbus, Oh. Went to auction, in Newark, Oh. Only stayed 2 days, but we found a few decent places to eat.
Very clean. Hotel staff was very accommodating, and helpful, courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Main problem was air conditioning. Can't control thermostat in room and a/c would turn off for prolonged periods making it too hot to sleep thru the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Great hotel, near good restaurants

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything. It was quiet, clean, had great amenities, was close to good restaurants, and had great service.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: It's in the same parking lot as McDonalds, and Texas Road House, which was very handy
Everything was perfect. Nice, clean room, quiet, great amenities, etc.
5 out of 5
by Aubrey from Girard, OH

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk employee was extremely friendly and efficient. I believe her name was Debbie. Rooms were clean and updated. The indoor pool area was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Broadview Heights

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We would have liked regular tea in the room. We do not drink coffee. The McDonalds next door saved is. I cannot think of the last time I did not tea with my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Not the easiest parking lot to get in and out of. Overall location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice walking, biking, running trail right out back
4 out of 5
by randy from Ohio

College visit

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our family was visiting and touring some area colleges. The service was excellent at the hotel.