Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good
2 out of 5
by winston

bad memory

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean. bathroom had no ventilation (really bad) ? .very little counter space at the vanity ? that was really bad too ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear winston, I'm glad you found our rooms to be clean, but I regret that our bathroom design was not to your liking. We appreciate all your feedback and do take it under consideration. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Thomas Mate General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great value for money. Meets the standards of the Marriot Brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coshocton

Close to several restaurants!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Awesome! Staff very friendly! Nice pool and clean room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient to so many things

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great experience. Everything met out expectations and we will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great place to stay, near Denison University

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room and beds were comfortable .
Cons: Did not have a free breakfast. They do have breakfast for a charge. McDonalds was outside my window.
Location: Near a gas station, McDonals, Texas Roadhouse and other restaurants. Minutes from Denison University.
Great place and minutes from Denison University. Staff was nice, my room was ready at 1pm, room was cleaned, piol was nice a warm. No issues during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Nice location
I was disappointed that they offered no free breakfast. Not even coffee.who doesn't do that anymore? They have breakfast but it's pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

one night stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: great shower
Location: next to mcdonalds and texas roadhouse
very happy with room no problems easy access only there one night did not use pool impressed with 24 hr convenience store