Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Horrible.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The pool that was advertised was tarped off and unusable. The room was disgusting, there was cake crumbs all over our bed under the sheet. The staff was caught talking bad about us. And the whole building smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila. area

2 visits

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Only passing through. No idea if there are local attraction. Didn't note any in immediate area.
Passing through area. needed room for trip out and 2nd for return. Only wanted a place to sleep. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I have mobility issues and need ADA rooms. Both were clean and well set up. 1st visit desk clerk seemed upset and a little abrupt. 2nd, with different clerk was normal. I think good value for the money. There's a bar on premises that has some type of food, but I didn't use, so I can't comment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by kanta, Hotel Management
thanks for staying with us. we work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Air the rooms out.
Hotel is well located and not to close to traffic for a quiet nights sleep. Only draw back was the room smelled musty, just needs to be aired out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by kanta, Hotel Management
thanks for staying with us. we work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveling the US

Well used

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Decent hotel location but, very very noisy... you can hear every door slamming shut on your floor. Hear the people coming down the hall, hear the anything outside making noise, including the frogs in the pool that hasn't been opened all year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs major upgrades

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Booked 2 rooms and 1 did not have advertised fridge. Had to have keys redone multiple times during stay. Staff did nothing about nearby bar patrons at night that were all over parking lot and very loud. You can hear everything. Bathroom was not cleaned after 1st night only fresh towels. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

We Expected More.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The price was cheap.
Cons: Attitude/knowledge/helpfulness of the staff, breakfast, cleanliness, smoke smell.
Location: There was great restaurants nearby. We traveled to some places within two hours to sight-see.
We checked in super early Friday. It went well, but once we got to our floor, it wreaked of cigarette smoke. Our room was clean, but the bathroom looked like it was skipped. There were black hairs all over the floor. Breakfast is basically first come, first serve. There was waffles, toast, cereal, oatmeal, and omelets, juice, and coffee, until it runs out. Other guests complained about the coffee always being empty and the food being cold. We had out room cleaned Saturday during the day while we were gone. They didn't change our sheets, took our towels, and didn't replace them. We went down to the front desk that night to ask for towels and cups, and she said she didn't know where they were and we couldn't get any. Sunday, housekeeping stopped by our room and gave us towels and cups. Someone stopped by later on and asked if we were checking out, when we still had until Monday afternoon. The ice machine on all three floors didn't work. We checked out Monday first thing in the morning. Overall, it was decent for the price. However, I wouldn't recommend staying at this Days Inn. The staff didn't take responsibility, they just blamed each other. I'd recommend paying a little more for a better hotel nearby.
2 out of 5
by Mindy

disgusting

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy. The carpet had not been swept. there was hair in the bathroom sink and someone's handsoap from the last stay. There were spider webs behind the lounge chair, we dropped something under the night stand and it was so disgusting under there and under the bed.
5 out of 5
by rich

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammad

Counter staff very curious,Interactive/cooperative

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lack of coordination between counter staff and room service people. Rooms need more attention in regards cleaning / Supervision.