Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Though Expedia booked me in a smoking room, staff recognized I was not and immediately questioned it and adjusted my room. Also allowed me a ground floor room. Rooms large. Restaurant and fueling station next door.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Good Place

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. Nice place to stay. Very close to restaurants. They had a great breakfast. The gal at the front desk was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great deal for the money.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: decor
Location: Close to the Forum Restaurant and Terra Cotta Winery
We could have stayed in a nicer hotel but we were pleasantly surprised. We had a comfortable room that was exceptionally clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great 3 day stay. Staff was incredibly friendly. Place was clean and comfortable and perfectly located. Pool was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced
Cons: BathRooms updated
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
Nice hotel in good area with a lot of restaurants in immediate area.
4 out of 5
by Alyssa from North Branch, MN

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are very comfortable. I really like that they had a good selection for breakfast. The pool and pool area we're very clean also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Twas good.
3 out of 5
by Patty from St. Louis, MO

Sufficient for an overnight if you're on the road!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel desk clerk was very kind. He fixed a mistake I made on the mobile app! The elevator was filthy and old as the hills... That was a turn off. The room was okay. Pretty clean for low expectations.
3 out of 5
by mark from Jacksonville Fl

Nice motel for the night.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing through, found this motel on our route and the price was right.
4 out of 5
by Michael E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels