Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would have like one of the Renovated rooms.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice but would have liked one of the Renovated aged rooms. The pool area was freezing cold. Nice staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Still remodeling

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Condition
Location: Good
We were not pleased to see this property upgrade was not complete. It's been going on over a year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to places we needed to attend.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The attentive staff.
Cons: Seems someone needs to check equipment, outlets etc to make sure all are working before guests arrive. Cleaning staff should have reported wet carpet
Location: Not sure. Just needed to be in the area to get kids back and forth from school until our house closed
We had several issues. Carpet was wet, 5 X 5 foot area in front of ac unit. After first night the room began to smell from the dampness. Bathroom outlets didn't work, so no hair dryer or place to plug in curlers... inconvenient. Lamp by beds didn't work, it was replaced. We had trouble with the safe. It was closed and locked, so someone had to come and work on it. A lot of hassle when we were tired and just wanted to rest. Staff was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel very much it was clean and the rooms were very roomy. The staff was great I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, TN

Everything was great.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my husband stayed for a concert over Labor day weekend. It was close to were the concert was. There were plenty of restaurants that stayed open 24 hours so we could eat afterwards.
4 out of 5
by Meegan from Darien CT

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were VERY spacious and newly renovated. The staff was very friendly. Don't worry about finding a place to eat after driving all day! Seemed like every food chain in the country was represented within a mile of the hotel. Something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by Alan from AZ

nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Reliably nice Hampton Inn, one of last hotels in area with both spa tub and pool. Clean and well-maintained; was apparently undergoing renovations but not noticeable except for parking lot with roll-offs and mobile contractor's storage. Slightly above-average hot breakfast; good lobby amenities (fresh fruit, hot beverages, cold water, computer access, etc). Within/close to retail business district, yet quiet, set back from main road.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Newport

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet and comfortable. We rested well and had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to racing track great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Comfortable and clean!!! What more could you ask for?!
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels