Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Goshen, IN

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing experience here. The staff made you feel welcomed they were friendly and knowledgable and really took care of you!
5 out of 5
by alberta from Pomeroy

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Stayed with our grandchildren and they enjoyed their time here. Breakfast was great, something for everyone. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Chief A

IT WASN'T THE HOTELS FAULT

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
A HUNDRED SCREAMING TWEENS AND OBNOXIOUS CHAPERONES! Never would have stayed there if I knew it was hosting adolescent softball teams. The hotel itself is nice.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Canton, OH

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice stay with the family. Kids loved the indoor pool, though the air temperature in the pool area was rather cold ~60 deg F. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Katie

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Very kind and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. A lovely, quiet place to stop for the night. We were pleasantly surprised by their hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We had to change room 3 times first staff made mistakes and second room was not good never again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds & friendly staff. Would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

probably the best in Zanesville

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was a very nice hotel sat on top of the hill overlooking Zanesville