Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, easy to get to off highway.
We were very happy with our stay at this Quality Inn. We were tired after a long day's drive and found our room very comfortable. We were traveling with our dog and this was by far the nicest pet-friendly hotel room we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Bowie, MD

Set a standard.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was surprisingly a wonderful pick. We only stayed one night over a long drive across country, but the beds felt like new. It took little time to check in or out (under 5 min) and the whole place looked new, clean. The price was unbeatable! Other hotels should take note...
5 out of 5
by Karen from goderich

excellent

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
clean, quiet, updated room
4 out of 5
by Sean from Noblesville, IN

Nothing Special, Decent in a Pinch

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Got stuck in an ice storm, and picked this based on price. Decent for one night stay. Hotel is an older style, room very small. Internet slow at times. Good tv selection. Shower had about a millimeter between ice cold and lava hot. Bed firm but comfortable. Floors creak when you walk. Standard choice hotels breakfast. All in all in an emergency for the night you can do worse, and the price was good for what was there.
5 out of 5
by Leinee from Cleveland.Ohio

Relaxing

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super tranquilo y muy buen desayuno y agradable personal y servicial
4 out of 5
by Marcus D. from Grayling Mi

Friendly, Comfortable, Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Restaurant attached a plus. Clean and comfortable. Will stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nicely-furnished and new rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: I loved the white duvet covers - I HATE the ugly floral covers that many of the cheaper hotels use. The white looks so much nicer and less cheap.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was a bit weak.
Location: There are lots of things at this exit - a WalMart, Cracker Barrel, Denny's, other restaurants and fast food places, and plenty gas stations.
I stayed overnight here during a long car trip, and it was absolutely perfect for my needs. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient, and the room was great. The furniture, carpet, bedspreads, bathroom, everything was really nice. The room also smelled nice - it didn't have that musty smell that some hotels have that used to be smoking and have changed to non-smoking. Everything was clean as you could like, and the hotel was quiet and very pleasant. The hotel was on the same level of quality as one that could have charged almost twice as much. I will definitely remember this place when I come back this way next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the road again!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was fine. i was on the road to take care of my aging mother. i just wanted a clean safe place for the night. i'm going back to ohio and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us recently at The Quality Inn Cambridge and also for taking the time to write us a review! We look forward to having you stay with us again on your return trip to Cambridge. Thanks again, The staff and management