Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was welcoming

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: friendly staff. Clean room, convenient.
Cons: Our toilet ran. We didn't mention it til we checked out b/c we checked in late and didn't want to bother with it.
staff welcomed us and our room was ready and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Every thing. The room, service and the breakfast food.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: The easy access of the restaurants and other stores.
Great service and help from the staff could not be any better. The food for breakfast was fantastic. I would recommend the hotel to my friends and relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect location for our golf trip.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: quick convenient in and out with a pretty good breakfast.
Staff very courteous and helpful. We (8 of us) wanted a non-chain restaurant for dinner. The Forum recommended and was PERFECT!!! - Italian, steaks, chops & a full bar with very reasonable prices. We wouldn't hesitate on going back to the Quality Inn next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was nice. Good hotel for the value. Only downside was the bed was a little hard but everything else was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Shabby

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Second Quality Inn with dirty stinky shower curtain, with odor permeating whole room..door wall drapes not totally hooked up..grossly stained furniture. Toilet cover had yellow stuff on lid, front and back we wiped off. Nice room and hallway carpet and dinning room. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was convenient. We were just passing through Ohio and needed a place to stay where we could also easily park our moving truck for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Pleasant stay in Cambridge, Ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet. The room was welcoming.
Cons: Some aspects of the room seemed a bit old, but it was well cared for and very clean.
Our room was spacious, quiet and clean. The breakfast was a fine experience. We did not use the outdoor pool, but several people were enjoying a good size pool. We were only in the hotel for an overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Needed a clean and safe place to stay the night for a cross country trip to Kentucy for the Bourbon Trail tours and this fit the bill for quality and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very good value close to all essential areas I look forward to staying here again!!! Would highly recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge ohio

Nice hotel right off of interstate.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, clean and well kept rooms. Breakfast hours 5-9 very convenient.