Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert-Jan from Rotterdam

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fijne accommodatie, zeer vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by Bjorn Tore

Flott strand-hotell for sol og avslapping

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggendehet rett ved det indiske hav, med en stor flott kritthvis strand og med korallrev utenfor. Sol, varme, flott mat. Rommet ble oppgitt å ha "delvis havsutsikt", det var vel en sannhet med modifikasjoner... men kort vei til stranden, så det gikk greit. Ingen TV på rommet, internett-tilgang på rommet koster ekstra (men er verdt det).
5 out of 5
by Alex

High quality, relaxing stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay . Wonderful location, friendly proactive staff and excellent facilities. Food good. Tranquil and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by mark from sydney

great stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
excellent in every way
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Hertford UK

What a fabulous place!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a few days away after doing some fairly demanding charity work in the Maasai Mara. The hotel was recommended by some friends and it did not disappoint. We arrived late but the Assistant Manager was there to greet us and there was a light meal in our room. There were several similar nice touches during our stay and all of the staff went out of their way to make your stay as perfect as they possibly could. Particular praise goes to those we interacted with most (Assi who took us on the reef walk, Anna who serviced our room, Juno who gave out the beach towels, Fatima who served most of our meals). The location was near faultless and the facilities well maintained. I have to admit to not being a fan of buffet style meals for anything other than breakfast but on the days when this was the case for the evening meal (they alternate between the two styles) I was astounded by the quality and choice of the food. I am diabetic but rarely had to make any special requests, such was the quality of the food. On the two occasions I did they were accepted and the resulting dish produced in a manner that far exceeded my expectations. The drinks prices, considering they have a captive audience, were reasonable, as were the midday snacks. Finally, I would like to thank Romi for making our stay even more relaxing - her suggestions as to how to maximise our time at the resort and minimise travelling while still seeing the sights were invaluable. Go there! You won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel !

Posted Dec 16, 2015
A truly wonderful hotel ! Amazing staff the best we've seen in a long time! Nothing was too much trouble, we travelled with family & a 2 yr old who was thoroughly spoilt by everyone there! Superb location right on the pristine white sand beach ! Good food with great entertainment ! A truly relaxing break after our safari! Thankyou breezes!
5 out of 5
by josseph from תל אביב

מרום לחזור אליו

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
ארוח מושלם למי שרוצה לנוח ולהתנתק ומתאים גם למי שרוצה לטייל באי.מעט מאד מקומות ברחבי העולם העניקו לנו רמת שירות כל כך גבוהה ומפנקת
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Delaware

A little piece of paradise

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful white sandy beach and well maintained hotel is the core of this lush resort. Supported by a very friendly staff and competent management guarantees a great experience. The food is excellent and if you have a chance, try the private dinner setting at the beach with your very own server. Finally the Sultan "s bath and couples massage is the ultimate experience . On a lighter note, request a mattress topper at check in, unless you like it firm . Beds are hard as a rock but otherwise very comfortable and covered by Mosquito netting for a peaceful sleep.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels