Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thionville

Proche de la plage, personnel au top buffets moyen

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hôtel proche de la plage , accueillant par son personnel ! Un personnel chaleureux et sympathique . Mais l'entretien des chambres est à revoir , ainsi que le bar principal de la piscine n'est pas très propre ! Les Buffet ne sont pas très variés ! Et un certain manque d'hygiène et de propreté au restaurant principal !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful hotel, but rooms need renovation

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Outlook, serenity, friendly staff
Cons: Refer above-towels, showerheads
What a lovely hotel. Beautifully positioned overlooking the reef with manicured gardens and a wonderful feeling of openness, even for a hotel this size. Staff were exceptional with constant smiles and friendliness! Rooms are adequate but some aspects are a let down. Bath towels and beach towels need updating as they are thread bare and frayed. No wash cloths are made available in bathrooms, and only one piece of soap was provided for our five day stay. The showerhead in our bathroom needed replacement as it washed the bathroom floor with water spray every time we showered. Food was mainly buffet style which was adequate, albeit some of the food looked re-used and did not look or taste fresh. Theme night buffets enjoyable and wide selection of foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel top, bett flop

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Hotelstrand
Cons: Bett ist viel zu hart
Hotelstrand, poolbereich sehr schön. Essen gut, themenabende sehr gut Personal extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tilburg

Prachtig hotel, op het strand

Posted May 30, 2016
Een heel mooi hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel, leuk entertainment tijdens de buffet diners, maar ook voldoende keuze uit andere restaurants als je een keer iets anders wil (hoewel ook het buffet iedere keer een ander thema heeft!)
5 out of 5
by AnQesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Access
Cons: Beach dirty
Location: Stay on site most of the times
The hotel and staff were great cannot do enough for you. Went during very quiet period so would hope that this is continuous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Enjoyed our surroundings throughout the resort. However, the beach was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very friendly staff,great location ,good cocktails ;) The only bad thing was the WiFi...super slow,even when we pay for it,still wasn't satisfied ! But I hear that all of the hotels have the same problem! I definitely recommend this hotel,very pleasant stay after all ;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Not a 5 Star hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
There was a problem with my reservation at check in. Finally they found it. I had reserved a Junior suite. The employee tried to give me a lower category room, telling me that was the suite. I had to wait more than two hours at The lobby for my room to be ready The food was not Of good quality and The beach chairs were in a deplorable condition
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini ferie

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Personalet var venligt og gjorde opholdet behageligt.