Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful place, food could have been better but plenty of choice available. Great staff and a very relaxed, friendly and pleasant environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Balázs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin from Speyer

schönes Hotel direkt am Strand mit gutem Standard

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Freundlichkeit des Personals Ideale Lage am Strand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great Beach Resort

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is an excellent property with all the facilities you need for a sun and beach holiday. It was good value based on the half-board arrangement. The tide goes out a long way but it is beautifully warm when it is in and there is a lovely large pool. The annoying boys on the beach have largely gone so transfers and excursions are pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mo from South Africa

Very good relaxation resort

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good resort for relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. J. from Canada

Beautiful Hotel and amazing Beach

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very well kept Hotel, staff were very friendly and the dinners were amazing. Beach was also very good with the low tides in late morning that goes out for almost a km and then the high tide in mid afternoon right up to the Hotels where you can swim in the water. Just amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Portland

Gorgeous hotel, average service

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
The place was absolutely breathtaking - the lobby, bar and breakfast area have an unbeatable view over the ocean, nice enormous pool, beautiful and secluded rooms, stunning beach just a few feet away and tons of activities. Only problem was the service - the staff were friendly enough, but seemed a bit inept. We had asked for a boxed breakfast since we had to leave early for scuba diving, but they couldn't figure out our pretty simple order of toast and eggs (leaving me rather hangry until we returned 7 hours later). They also wanted to charge me to use the pay-Wifi when the free one wasn't working. Otherwise an absolutely stunning place and wonderful for kicking back and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, amazing pool, so-so service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and cozy. Pathways to the rooms can be a little dark at night, so be sure to bring a flashlight. Pool was amazing and dinner buffet was very tasty. We went the first week of April (1st week of the rainy season), so we had to endure a couple of hours of rain in the afternoons, but nothing too terrible. If you plan to snorkel, book ahead of time. The dive center only does 1 excursion a day and leaves early in the morning, so we were unable to participate because we arrived at the hotel after the dive center had closed the night before. Booking a taxi through the hotel desk had a large mark-up (i.e. price increase), so be sure to grab the number of a taxi driver to call yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cinthia from Florianopolis

Lugar fantástico

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Achei ótima, voltaria com certeza.